Today: $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Brown Bonded Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fantastic buy for the $. I would buy again in a heartbeat! Very comfortable, well made, perfect for what we needed. Reclining function worked well also.

    Read More
    garcialj June 12, 2017
  • small chair
    Verified Purchase

    it's nice for a short person around 5ft or so. Not for tall people.

    Read More
    Yolonda H. March 31, 2017
  • Mr. David Meinhart of Louisville, Kentucky.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, and wonderful customer service! Best part, free delivery..Can't beat that anywhere!

    Read More
    David M. November 5, 2016
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very Comfortable and the cost was awesome!

    Read More
    Cheryl W. August 12, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable and looks great in my apartment. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is very hard to put back down. I have to get off the chair and then push it back down with my hands. Maybe someone with a lot of strength in their legs will be able to push down.

    Read More
    Sandra L. July 11, 2016
  • My Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice recliner and very comfortable

    Read More
    robert c. June 12, 2016
  • Nice recliner, poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of chair is fine, the problem is the poor delivery process! It was sent *** and when checking the *** website, it continued to state that it would be delivered end of day. At 9:30 am I received an email saying that it was delivered to front door. Unfortunately I live in a apartment complex, so there was a hug box sitting in the hallway for anyone to take. I'm very lucky that someone from the apartment complex opened the door and pushed it inside.

    Read More
    carl g. May 3, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Does nor rock but pretty good deal

    Read More
    Amilcar J. April 28, 2016
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable looks great 5 stars

    Read More
    paul w. March 18, 2016
  • dissatisfied

    I bought 3 of these, and not one of the 3 is possible to return to an upright position from raised footrest. The only way to return to an upright position is for a 200 plus # man to stand along side and repeatedly try to slam it shut. Sometimes it catches, most one chair we cannot return ever. Not happy

    Read More
    Thomas C A. February 10, 2016
  • office manager
    Verified Purchase

    gift to my son he loves it

    Read More
    csau December 24, 2015
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my dad a few years ago for Christmas. He loves it and it has held up great. Great chair for the price.

    Read More
    Jen A. December 11, 2015
  • FRUSTRATED
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable.. bought 2 chairs BOTH FOOTRESTS will not lock into position until you are out of the chair. VERY FRUSTRATING. READ RETURN POLICY BEFORE YOU BUY.

    Read More
    BOB R. November 25, 2015
  • Great value-for-money recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not expect less from Overstock. Its top quality and comfort makes it a must buy!

    Read More
    vasileios November 14, 2015
  • Most comfortable recliner
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable recliners. We were worried they might be too small, but they fit just right! and GREAT price!

    Read More
    Sharon B. October 19, 2015
  • NICE CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller recliner and this fit the bill. it was easy to put together ,,,,,,, two ppl are needed. It works well in the tiny space with the burnished snack table .

    Read More
    Charmaine J. October 3, 2015
  • Not reclining, locking doesn't happen properly
    Verified Purchase

    It is not reclining or foot rest it not coming up. How does it happen? How to open it up? Am I missing something or did I get a defective piece? Assemble instruction doesn't say anything other than just to lock the clips. But locking the clip didn't help to recline. Also I don't feel like locking of 2 pieces is happening properly. Didn't hear any sound to make sure it got locked. and one side is coming up if I try to pull out, but the other side is not.

    Read More
    S K September 18, 2015
  • charlana
    Verified Purchase

    not very sturdy one of the 2 is already broke and not satisfied at all

    Read More
    charlana g. August 20, 2015
  • Retired mortgage lender
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs. Seem to be well built and good value for the money.

    Read More
    Donald C. August 20, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    ok. good price for this. it's comfortable but a little small

    Read More
    kelly y. July 25, 2015
Sponsored Links