Today: $235.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tucker Black Bonded-leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not for big man
    Verified Purchase

    back peels side arm about to come off "normal wear

    Read More
    john June 10, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy chair. It will recline completely and stay flat. Surface cleans easily, although we haven't used it a lot.

    Read More
    Laura B. February 26, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Fits great and looks great!

    Read More
    tom q. January 24, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    not real leather and I knew that

    Read More
    dixie486 January 21, 2017
  • Husband chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and he loves it.

    Read More
    Rachelle R. January 11, 2017
  • Cathy P
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Fits small spaces.

    Read More
    Cathy P October 23, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE CHAIRS. WE PURCHASED TWO OF THEM AND THEY ARE GREAT

    Read More
    Dora B. October 4, 2016
  • Bonded Black Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Okay it's no Barclay or Lazy Boy but for the price you can't beat it. Fits in with my modern living room and is comfortable. Can go up to the wall for space saving - and looks like it cost a lot more then it did.....

    Read More
    ctliz123 September 22, 2016
  • Smallish
    Verified Purchase

    Probably ok for the money, but it is too small for my husband to use. My adult daughters and I use it all the time so it is holding up to lots of use. On the other hand, it takes quite a bit of effort to get out of it once you have extended it completely. The material does not withstand a cat with claws. I am not talking about using it as a scratching pad, but if she is startled and jumps off of it, there will be small holes. I wouldn't buy another one, but this one is getting lots of use.

    Read More
    Jean M. July 26, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    went flat so fast i don't even use it any more

    Read More
    christina h. July 20, 2016
  • A good little recliner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not high end -- but doesn't look cheap either with high-end decor. Simple black and reasonably subtle design to be able to show case how a recliner could fit into the decor. Works fine and has held up so far.

    Read More
    decor106 June 13, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Recliner is comfortable and soft, although if your taller then 5' 8" your feet will stick out! Easy to clean material and looks good in my living room.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 7, 2016
  • recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and soft leather good buy

    Read More
    Guy H. June 2, 2016
  • grams
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for its looks and durability. We have had it for over a year. It is very comfortable, was easy to assemble when it arrived, and the leather has held up well being in daily use. The padded arms are nice and wide and the padding has not "bottomed out" on any areas. The mechanicals work well after the use , too.

    Read More
    OstkUser204847 May 19, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to seat on but very hard to close the foot rest.

    Read More
    ricinval May 19, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This cheap (inexpensive) chair is the best I'm in it right now

    Read More
    Dorothy G. May 12, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Chair easy to put together. Leather is thin and easily punctured by animals or any pointed object. Otherwise nice looking, functions well and is comfortable

    Read More
    Ellen S. April 19, 2016
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a "smaller size" recliner for a basement home theater and was not looking to spend a fortune. This chair fulfills those needs. It is not massive and it is very high quality for the price. The "leather" feels a little thinner compared to very expensive chairs, but it seems good enough and it is very comfortable. The chair does lean ALL the way back to like 140 degree recline which the photos don't show - I was a little concerned about that prior to purchase, but was very pleased when it arrived. I am 6'3 and this chair fits me just fine. UPDATE - My only issue with the chair is once it is put together there does not seem to be a way to take it back apart. I moved to a new home and could not fit it down the steps of my basement and had to sell the chair.

    Read More
    shnyda March 28, 2016
  • small but comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner was purchased for our bedroom and the size is perfect, I am 6' 2" and it did at the beginning to fell kind of small but after sitting in it I found that it is very comfortable and now I find myself fall asleep when sitting in it.

    Read More
    jdd12 February 14, 2016
  • Black Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully nice and exciting

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links