Today: $3,879.99

MSRP: $7,344.00

Save $3,464.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Troy Chestnut Brown Italian Leather Sectional Sofa and Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am pleased with the sofa. It looks great and was very firm when it arrived. After about 3 weeks now it is softening up. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because some of the stitching on the cushions is already beginning to fray. Our sofa also came with a few scratches on the legs which probably happened during the delivery and I unfortunately didn't notice until the day after it was delivered. My favorite part is the ottomon. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    Karen e. April 8, 2016
  • So beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    O my god it is so beautiful !!! The sofa is smaller than it looks, If you have a large family this is not the sofa, but for my husband, and four small dogs it is just right.

    Read More
    Lora C. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful...but
    Verified Purchase

    The sectional fits perfectly and looks gorgeous. But, some spots are starting to wear at the corners of the cushions. I am obsessively conditioning them with mink oil and beeswax, but upset that this is already a problem.

    Read More
    bmit November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Leather Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Love my sectional!! Beautiful leather; however, it is actually smaller than the stated dimensions. I purchased the Benjamin Naples Chestnut Leather Press-back Chair and the Benjamin Naples Chestnut Leather Storage Ottoman from Overstock to fill in the space in my living room. They matched perfectly!

    Read More
    bedj November 24, 2015
  • Nice- dimensions are wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this sofa for 3 days. The leather is soft and the construction seems solid. The dimensions listed are incorrect. If you go to*and look for this sectional, you will see accurate measurements. Available in: 80" Left Arm Facing Half Section 80" Right Arm Facing Half Section (2pc Set) 41" Round Tufted Ottoman 37" Height, 34" Depth Leather: Remington-Mineral

    Read More
    Tricia N. June 7, 2015
  • Comfy and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    wrong color had to returm

    Read More
    Malvin D. April 17, 2015
  • A real upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional sofa is very lovely and comfortable. Replaced an old cotton sofa and pleather recliner with it, which my cats had severely damaged. So far, the cat attack on this sofa hasn't happened, I hope it stays that way. Very comfortable, the back cushions are generous but supportive and oversized ottoman means no matter where you sit on the sofa, you can put your feet up

    Read More
    Lynn D. April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful leather circular sectional & ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my sectional & ottoman it has a soft reddish hue with more dark brown color. The seat cushions are little more firm than I expected for the price but my friends say this is better so the cushions don't sink apart. I did not connect the two sections together because I have a rectangular room and it takes up to much space as a circular unit. I believe it would look nice connected in a large square room. I still enjoy my sectonal to the most!!!! Makes you feel so good when you can put your feet up and relax and let the world drift by. I recommend this product for the good quality and the beauty of the leather. Sit back and enjoy!

    Read More
    peppermintpatti November 22, 2014
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful functional well made leather sectional. As always a bit nervous ordering such a large purchase online. I was very pleased with the delivery set up and only took three weeks to deliver. The color and quality of the leather is wonderful. Have four large dogs and it is holding up very well. Way to go overstock.

    Read More
    Dixie October 29, 2014
  • A Beautiful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at many different stores for a quality piece of furniture. With five children we needed good quality and didn't want to sacrifice style. This was quite a find. We have ordered from Overstock for many years but were still a bit leery spending this amount of money without seeing it first. No worries! As usual, Overstock delivered both quality and style. It's not very often someone exceeds our expectations, but this piece did. The photo doesn't do it justice. This sofa is priced less than half of its worth.

    Read More
    strasburg August 26, 2014
  • I love it, but disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I've just received this sectional and I love it. However I would like to caution future buyers about the dimensions of this product- the true dimensions are 80" Left Arm Facing Half Section, 80" Right Arm Facing Half Section, and 37" Height, 34" Depth. In the Q & A section of the description the Overstock rep. stated that it was 101 x 101, so when I received it I was very disappointed, because it was a lot shorter than I expected. I am going to keep the sectional because it is truly beautiful, well made, and a great value, but I still have to buy a recliner or accent chair to fill in the empty space in my living room.

    Read More
    cashdiva1 February 26, 2014
  • Troy Chestnut Brown Italian Leather Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional & ottoman came today. We love the set! Great color, design, & quality. We are 5'4" to 5'10", and the dimensions are perfect for us--in seat depth/height & in arm support. The cushions are firm, which we like. I like the design elements--rolled arms, upholstery nails that don't "compete", attractive curves, wooden feet, paneled back-pillows, and a tufted ottoman. The back pillows are attached, but the seats are attached with velcro & removable. The cushions are rectangular so we can rotate some of the cushions to better manage wear & tear. The ottoman is perfect for resting one's feet from any of the 5 seating positions. The footprint of the sectional is perfect. Not too large or too small. I like the rounded corner, so I can place a stand lamp behind the couch. Nice leather, tied-coil seating support, etc. make for good quality look & feel. White Glove delivery came off without a hitch.

    Read More
    grammy2will February 4, 2014
  • i just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It pays to spend money on quality. This sectional and ottoman are an ellegent addition to our family room. It is just what we needed for our grandchildren to enjoy tv time without fighting for the most comfortable seat in the house, they all get one. We hired a shipping co to ship to Hawaii there were few hang ups that caused delays but all in all we are exteemly pleased

    Read More
    lisadd October 3, 2013
  • Awesome

    Tough making such a big purchase online but is thing is really excellent. Quality is very high and overall just very comfortable. I love it, great price.

    Read More
    nikbruno August 4, 2013
  • Troy Sectional & Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sectional and ottoman! Excellent quality. Love the Chestnut hue, not just a typical brown. The distinct legs give it a custom made flair. Delivery team was very professional and friendly, and set up in matter of minutes. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    prncessnvm May 13, 2013
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was not really sure what to expect since ordering this sofa online, sight unseen but after pricing these sectionals at nearby custom leather stores, we decided to take a chance considering overstocks customer service. We had a bit of a shipping headache, waiting 7 weeks before we recieved the couch, however, all that disappeared when we recieved the couch via white glove service. The leather is thick and rich feeling. The entire piece is covered in top grain including the sides! The back is rounded at the corner and the couch is not overpowering for the room. It is really comfortable and we have fallen asleep every night on it so far. We have 3 large dogs that have been getting on and off of it without leaving any marks. The ottoman is also well crafted and reading the description, i thought it would be too big but it is perfect!!!! All in all, i would have to say that this was by far one of my favorite overstock purchases and although a bit of a shipping headache, it was WELL worth the wait.

    Read More
    karenmorgan January 14, 2013
Sponsored Links