Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $245.99

Was: $260.99

Save $15.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trower 60-inch Oxidized Bronze Finish Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great addition to my media room...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...was looking for a unique shape for a floor lamp for use in my media room, this substantial lamp was the answer. A very handsome "masculine" appearance is what I wanted for this room and this product filled the bill.

    Read More
    edny56 August 4, 2017
  • Beautiful But ......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The lamp is awesome . I really love it but the shade was damaged when I got it and I called O and they sent me another one and it was destroyed called back for another one after I couldn't find one in the stores that I liked and never received it . So much for customer service.

    Read More
    Amanda j. May 23, 2017
  • Floor lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They're gorgeous! Match perfect with the end tables!

    Read More
    Bernadette B. April 13, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp it's very heavy and beautifully made!

    Read More
    drlfitz March 11, 2017
  • Great looking, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the floor - a touch of art

    Read More
    KEVIN O. January 12, 2017
  • Doesn't stand straight
    Verified Purchase

    It would look really good if it could stand straight

    Read More
    manmeetkaur January 1, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very dramatic and just what I wanted in my Great Room. It is quite heavy and not likely to tip easily and the light through the shade is very warm. I had some concerns about whether or not I would like the shade when I ordered it, but it is much better than I expected. This has a three way switch and you can adjust light as needed

    Read More
    Linda A. December 11, 2016
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful - it would have been perfect if the designer had added an inch to the piece that holds the harp so it would be possible to see the curves on the top without exposing the bulb. But it is magnificent - the cord is hidden and it is a great value. (I have replaced the shade with one more contemporary.

    Read More
    mischa720 September 18, 2016
  • Trower floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! Very well made, and I think it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Betty O. June 18, 2016
  • AB
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor lamp. The shade is a darker color and it gives the room a beautiful muted light. It's just the right height and color. It's made very well. So far so good.

    Read More
    Anita B. May 16, 2016
  • Loving it
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp was the third piece I brought to go along with the two table lamos i love them everyone that visit me lives tgem

    Read More
    Geraldine F. February 25, 2016
  • Lamp looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp came packaged well and damage free. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this product justice. It arrived very quickly in great condition. Its very stable even on carpet due to its weight. Have already received compliments on it.

    Read More
    Dianne B. January 12, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp. Excellent quality!! It arrived with a slight gap in the seam of the shade. A quick call to customer service, and a replacement was on its way, no problem!

    Read More
    Paula W. December 30, 2015
  • Different and original
    Verified Purchase

    Well made light. I get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    lorac2 December 27, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is unusual looking which brings an artistic feel to the room. It is sturdy and won't tip easily. We use it daily.

    Read More
    lleslie1 December 21, 2015
  • A piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light. It's sturdy and art deco. Great customer service from Overstock on a shipping issue.

    Read More
    MountainMama November 29, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and fits room well. Not as bright as I'd like for a 3-way fixture.

    Read More
    joanneben November 29, 2015
  • Heavy lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this along with table lamp. Both are well constructed and very unusual. Would order again.

    Read More
    Sharona November 2, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our living room. Very stable and sits well on hardwood floors. Good weight to it.

    Read More
    Robert C. September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links