Today $111.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade Bronze Premium Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with the performance of this base. I bought it for my 11 foot patio umbrella and it works perfectly. Its a 45 pound base so its very stable on windy days.

    Read More
    Tammy S. June 24, 2017
  • awesome stand
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and sturdy to support 11' umbrella

    Read More
    Danele M. May 29, 2017
  • Heavy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Supports my 9 foot square umbrella . Solid construction, it has been outside for two seasons with no sign of wear (rust). Wanted a black base so painted it , looks great. No peeling or chipping.

    Read More
    shelley1456 April 12, 2017
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD ITEM , GOD QUALITY

    Read More
    joseph s. February 2, 2017
  • Kathy C
    Verified Purchase

    I still had to put large rocks on top of it to keep medium wind from blowing my umbrella over. It is very attractive, just can't see it for the rocks now!

    Read More
    KATHY C. October 17, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Tired of trying to buy less expensive umbrella bases that won't stand up to wind or a top heavy umbrella. I have heavy Pottery Barn umbrellas and I think this will do the trick. Nice looking. Quite heavy (read: hard to move). Only wish that the holder was a bit longer as I think it would help steady the umbrella in wind. Since it is so heavy, little wheels probably would have been a nice add.

    Read More
    monica B. September 16, 2016
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this umbrella stand! 100% quality at an affordable price!

    Read More
    deeinli August 25, 2016
  • TD
    Verified Purchase

    Best umbrella base we have ever bought!!!!

    Read More
    tdavisrealty August 21, 2016
  • Well made, great look, fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mid weight umbrella stand for no-low wind environments. Easy to assemble, great look, and easy to slide around...has plastic bumbers on the bottom to easily slide on a deck with some strength. Buying two more!

    Read More
    John C. July 30, 2016
  • Heavy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and sturdy, perfect for living near the ocean where is always windy.

    Read More
    Wanda M. July 23, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand!! Heavy duty and matches furniture perfect

    Read More
    denise k. July 19, 2016
  • Great but confusing at first
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the 11 foot umbrella which has a thicker pole. Was recommeneded from Ovrstock as a package so was confused at first when i unpacked that umbrella did not fit into sleeve. Finally realized it had an extra black plastic sleeve inside and when I removed that, the umbrella fit. Was NOT looking forward to shipping costs on that return! But all is well now!!

    Read More
    Heather C. July 15, 2016
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for the 11' umbrella we purchased - very heavy and very pretty!

    Read More
    Mirta K. July 11, 2016
  • Tbee
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and worth every penny!

    Read More
    Terry B. April 20, 2016
  • Wonderfu!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect! Very heavy so I don't have to worry about the umbrella tipping over.

    Read More
    Amy R. April 15, 2016
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks great with my new patio umbrella

    Read More
    OstkUser60381 November 19, 2015
  • As you like it.
    Verified Purchase

    This WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. Attractive, heavy and non tarnishing. price was also excellent.

    Read More
    imani738 November 18, 2015
  • No umbrella takes off with this holding it!
    Verified Purchase

    heavy, heavy, heavy. Nice detailing and rich color. It holds the umbrella safely. Great price for a quality product.

    Read More
    KB November 12, 2015
  • TLH
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and sturdy umbrella stand. It does not tip at all, even with strong winds. It's exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    Terry H. November 7, 2015
  • Nice heavy umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    I now have three of these for umbrellas is various areas outside my home. In addition to being appropriately heavy, the base is nice to look at and has multiple plastic rings for different diameter umbrella poles.

    Read More
    Keith November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links