Today: $62.09
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Rust Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted for quite a long time until a huge wind blew through and we forgot to close it. I really like it and it made well

    Read More
    barbarah May 24, 2017
  • Bought Again!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my umbrella for five years and still worked perfectly! Left it up in a terrible rainstorm and unfortunately it was damaged. I have just re-purchased it because it was a very nice umbrella for the money and I could trust the quality

    Read More
    Denise C. May 23, 2017
  • Tropics shade
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby works outside and gets so sunburned this he takes puts up wherever he goes it's bigger and you can tilt price was good

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 21, 2017
  • Tropishade Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    A real quality umbrella. all went well except fading of the cloth. For the money however it is still a very deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser259924 March 31, 2017
  • Great Price a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Loive the color but this is not an umbrella made of thick material

    Read More
    Monica S. March 29, 2017
  • hand cranky
    Verified Purchase

    hand crank connects to a rope that can snap easily and is impossible to restring.

    Read More
    hkcollector February 23, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color. Looks great with all my outside furniture. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Celia Z. February 3, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice for a few years. Sun faded now.

    Read More
    Annette S. December 3, 2016
  • KEN & SUZETTE
    Verified Purchase

    color faded to fast but okay

    Read More
    KEN L. November 27, 2016
  • Lillian G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the umbrella. It is in my backyard. It is sturdy and made well. The fabric does fade. We used it in the pouring rain it keep us dry.

    Read More
    Lillian G. November 5, 2016
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the umbrella is very beautiful.. Looks good with my patio set!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. October 23, 2016
  • It's an unbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, but it did the trick. I enjoyed the prices best of all... was on sale & by the time I added my reward points, coupons - things worked in my favor. Not mad at all...

    Read More
    Lysha October 4, 2016
  • stunning color
    Verified Purchase

    nice and beautiful and not expensive

    Read More
    mercyrosell123 September 29, 2016
  • Faded so quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Very Disappointed. Faded very quickly.

    Read More
    Rita D. September 18, 2016
  • Nice color but...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color but the wind caught it and broke the plastic prongs. Tried to fix it but did not work after that.

    Read More
    Stephen J. September 15, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is huge but not too tall. Comes already assembled and is nice and stable!

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 7, 2016
  • Simple and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Welll-made and functional umbrella. Easy to set up and operate. Color goes well with outdoor setting.

    Read More
    Gaynelle M. August 31, 2016
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my porch and matches my rug.

    Read More
    Pastella W. August 31, 2016
  • S Land
    Verified Purchase

    Working wonderfully. Does tend to fade in the sun. Would purchase again. Great for the money

    Read More
    Sharyn L. August 27, 2016
  • Kathy L.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and shades very nicely. Be sure to match the base to this umbrella. The base I purchased doesn't fit well with this umbrella, but it does its job.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links