Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.41
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Rust Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Faded excessively within a couple months. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 16, 2017
  • Still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Still colorful, with just a little fading after a few years. I would buy again.

    Read More
    annemay August 14, 2017
  • Arizona sun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella has become a bit faded over time, but then they all do with the Arizona sun. It still works perfectly fine. It is sturdy and has survived quite a few monsoon storms. Just make sure to close it and tie it up when not in use so that unexpected winds do not lift it up and throw it in the pool (ahem) ;)

    Read More
    leila2 August 7, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have bought quite a few umbrellas for our patio over the years (south Florida sun and weather take their toll). We purchased two of these umbrellas and used them for the usual length of time before they became faded and worn. We were pleased with their size and 'up and down motion". We chose other umbrellas the next time we purchased simply due to cost and color but these would have been fine for a repeat purchase.

    Read More
    Sheri S. July 19, 2017
  • Quality umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella. It's easy to find the perfect color for your yard or patio.

    Read More
    Carol K. July 4, 2017
  • Nice Umbrella For Your Patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these around my pool for 4 seasons now. They still look brand new, and for the first time, I finally found an umbrella that lasted more than a few weeks!

    Read More
    Shirley T June 15, 2017
  • Large, shady...Good for 1 summer only
    Verified Purchase

    Large umbrellas provide lots of shade, however they only last 1 summer. The color fades. The rope ripped on one umbrella however that might be due to us.

    Read More
    Adriana T. June 7, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a couple years. It is in good shape but the color has faded

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 30, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted for quite a long time until a huge wind blew through and we forgot to close it. I really like it and it made well

    Read More
    barbarah May 24, 2017
  • Bought Again!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my umbrella for five years and still worked perfectly! Left it up in a terrible rainstorm and unfortunately it was damaged. I have just re-purchased it because it was a very nice umbrella for the money and I could trust the quality

    Read More
    Denise C. May 23, 2017
  • Tropics shade
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby works outside and gets so sunburned this he takes puts up wherever he goes it's bigger and you can tilt price was good

    Read More
    mailmanwayne April 21, 2017
  • Tropishade Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    A real quality umbrella. all went well except fading of the cloth. For the money however it is still a very deal.

    Read More
    OstkUser259924 March 31, 2017
  • Great Price a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Loive the color but this is not an umbrella made of thick material

    Read More
    Monica S. March 29, 2017
  • hand cranky
    Verified Purchase

    hand crank connects to a rope that can snap easily and is impossible to restring.

    Read More
    hkcollector February 23, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color. Looks great with all my outside furniture. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Celia Z. February 3, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice for a few years. Sun faded now.

    Read More
    Annette S. December 3, 2016
  • KEN & SUZETTE
    Verified Purchase

    color faded to fast but okay

    Read More
    KEN L. November 27, 2016
  • Lillian G.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the umbrella. It is in my backyard. It is sturdy and made well. The fabric does fade. We used it in the pouring rain it keep us dry.

    Read More
    Lillian G. November 5, 2016
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the umbrella is very beautiful.. Looks good with my patio set!

    Read More
    Rhonda M. October 23, 2016
Sponsored Links