Today $65.49

At other retailer: $90.95

Save $25.46 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Rust Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Shade Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great addition to my patio set! The color hasn't faded in a few years of using this umbrella. Easy up and down with crank. The color is perfect with my seat cushions.

    Read More
    Donna N. January 7, 2018
  • Has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella has held up well for us. Bought it a few years ago and there has been very little fading. Nice orange/rust color true to image.

    Read More
    glowdogs January 6, 2018
  • Sturdy and Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy design makes this umbrella very stable and durable under heavy use and mild to medium windy and rainy conditions. The beautiful neutral color goes well with many different patio cushions..I have 3 different complimentary patterns and this color helps pull them all together. So far no fading. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda E. December 18, 2017
  • Another great find.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is sweet and it is a perfect size and color to match my patio.

    Read More
    Ruth P. December 18, 2017
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and quality. Looks great

    Read More
    Alina L. December 11, 2017
  • 2 years old and still looks new.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this umbrella for over 2 years and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 11, 2017
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    es la segunda ves que la compro

    Read More
    Cecilia P. December 3, 2017
  • Nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this umbrella in the rust color. It looks really nice. However I feel like it faded a little too quickly. Would've liked if the color would've been a more saturated and possibly stayed darker longer. The umbrella worked great though.

    Read More
    Diane P. October 30, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best but it works at our lake house. Some nice features like a fabric tie to secure the umbrella. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Steve A. October 24, 2017
  • Pool time!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These worked perfect for my pool area in the backyard. They are sturdy and a great color for Arizona. These are easy to use and don't get destroyed by the weather. Great buy.

    Read More
    Erin F. October 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After doing some major comparison shopping I must say that I am very pleased with this product. Price, sturdyness and size have been great. Best bargain I found online and in stores as well. will buy again.

    Read More
    lk11882 September 15, 2017
  • Held up well
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using this umbrella!!! The crank to open and close the umbrella is easy to use. The color has faded but it's still nice and I love it. Don't hesitate to get this!!

    Read More
    2waysblonde August 30, 2017
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Faded excessively within a couple months. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 16, 2017
  • Still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Still colorful, with just a little fading after a few years. I would buy again.

    Read More
    annemay August 14, 2017
  • Arizona sun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella has become a bit faded over time, but then they all do with the Arizona sun. It still works perfectly fine. It is sturdy and has survived quite a few monsoon storms. Just make sure to close it and tie it up when not in use so that unexpected winds do not lift it up and throw it in the pool (ahem) ;)

    Read More
    leila2 August 7, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have bought quite a few umbrellas for our patio over the years (south Florida sun and weather take their toll). We purchased two of these umbrellas and used them for the usual length of time before they became faded and worn. We were pleased with their size and 'up and down motion". We chose other umbrellas the next time we purchased simply due to cost and color but these would have been fine for a repeat purchase.

    Read More
    Sheri S. July 19, 2017
  • Quality umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella. It's easy to find the perfect color for your yard or patio.

    Read More
    Carol K. July 4, 2017
  • Nice Umbrella For Your Patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these around my pool for 4 seasons now. They still look brand new, and for the first time, I finally found an umbrella that lasted more than a few weeks!

    Read More
    Shirley T June 15, 2017
  • Large, shady...Good for 1 summer only
    Verified Purchase

    Large umbrellas provide lots of shade, however they only last 1 summer. The color fades. The rope ripped on one umbrella however that might be due to us.

    Read More
    Adriana T. June 7, 2017