Today: $63.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Red Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rich Red
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this red umbrella! It is well made, sturdy and looks beautiful amongst my potted red geraniums and teak patio furniture. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    Judith R. June 2, 2017
  • Nice and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this umbrella for over a year now and it still looks great. It is made well and the material holds up in any kind of weather. The color is a bold red. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sue1012 May 16, 2017
  • Easliy fades
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy but served the purpose I needed it for.

    Read More
    Monica February 8, 2017
  • Great Large Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking large umbrella, crank works well and the umbrella fabric is very sturdy. A little more orange/red than red. It does fade however, but we keep it out in the sun year round.

    Read More
    murfsurf January 29, 2017
  • Best umbrella for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy crank mechanism, and tilts well. Use cover when not in use to protect shade from fading.

    Read More
    XgEo October 23, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily, not very heavy, is very tall .color good, crank works. Wish it had an attached tie to fully close it at night against bats, bees, but still recommend.

    Read More
    Susan S. August 29, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great service and product

    Read More
    Kathy F. August 17, 2016
  • Long Lasting Inexpensive Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We just had to replace our first Tropishade fan 8 years after we bought it. The only reason was because of extreme weather conditions. Before that, it did not fade or tear or have any other problems whatsoever. Happy to replace with another Tripishade umbrella!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. August 11, 2016
  • summer coach
    Verified Purchase

    umbrella is wonderful to keeping the kids cool and away from the sun.

    Read More
    8325525 August 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this umbrella. It faded very quickly.

    Read More
    Helen R. July 27, 2016
  • Nice Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced my wooden pole umbrella with this item. It is a thinner canvas so may not hold up as long, but it is so much lighter and easier to operate!

    Read More
    Patricia H. July 19, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our backyard picnic table.

    Read More
    Erik W. July 19, 2016
  • lovely red umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    nicely packed, looks as advertised, seems very sturdy.

    Read More
    haggyleslie June 17, 2016
  • Bentley
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella. Just the right size.

    Read More
    Gloria B. June 4, 2016
  • Bee
    Verified Purchase

    Great and a beautiful color

    Read More
    analeise May 11, 2016
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this umbrella for my sister as a gift. She is very happy with it. I got the red one and it makes a nice color pop on her patio.

    Read More
    southerndesigner May 4, 2016
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice umbrella, well made and sturdy and a good price. Only problem, it did not come with the pictured base, that had to be ordered separately.

    Read More
    Christine H. April 28, 2016
  • Nothing to brag about!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is just okay. I decided to keep it because it's just too much trouble to send it back, however, I wouldn't buy it again. The material while a nice color red, is flimsy, thin and not up to par compared to the umbrella it was replacing which I purchased for the same price. It will serve it's purpose for 1 season probably, but a disappointment.

    Read More
    jmason4 April 12, 2016
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and size. It looks great with the chairs we ordered as they have a pop of red.

    Read More
    Jill C. April 1, 2016
  • Yvette G.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the quality of the umbrella. It held up in the wind. I am actually going to purchase another.

    Read More
    Yvette G. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links