Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Navy Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one that I bought--same color. Great at keeping the hot, SoCal sun out!

    Read More
    OstkUser1056137 July 31, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something inexpensive. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    OstkUser1244062 July 19, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second summer with this umbrella and it's held up to fading very well...so far it hasn't at all! I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lacey S. July 9, 2017
  • Nice shade but weak pole
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and both poles bent and one even ripped through metal pole during high winds.

    Read More
    Jaclyn M. June 15, 2017
  • Chilling in the shade!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great umbrella for a great price. The other reviews stated that it's kind of transparent but I beg to differ. I think I s great, it opens really smooth and easy. Great buy!

    Read More
    Josiah H. June 7, 2017
  • Tropishade 9ft umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Seems like a solid choice - bought 9 for neighborhood pool - they all worked properly and the color was correct. Metal pole may be slightly thinner than our previous umbrellas but the poles seem solid and should hold up to wind gusts. We're happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Frank H. June 6, 2017
  • They last!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought Tropishade for over 10 years. The frames are the best. The canopies last about 3 years uncovered in the desert. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    applevalleyallstar July 19, 2016
  • So far, so good..
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this up a few days ago. The hole in my table is a bit larger than the pole and so I had to shim it a bit in a lower part of the table. Inserts purchased at Lowes did not work. It would be nice if TropiShade included a part for adjustments.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 21, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella was exactly what they indicated it was. Delivery was on time and fast.

    Read More
    Catherine L. March 21, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Over a month ago I bought 5 of the Jordan Steel framed 8 ribbed navy blue umbrellas from Overstock, I needed 1 more so I bought this Aluminum framed with 6 ribs so I can use the tops from 4 wood framed I bought from Worthless Depot that broke after 3 years of use!!! All of the umbrellas match the 50 plus cushions I have around the pool. The aluminum is lighter so put down at windy times. I will get one more so I can use up my old tops!

    Read More
    Vernon H. December 17, 2015
  • judie
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice unmbrella ... for the money it is great!!!

    Read More
    JUDITH H. November 19, 2015
  • Very Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    As far as Umbrellas go, this one has withstood others that I have had in the past. If the wind is blowing a bit, the fabric tip will sometimes fall out of place if the umbrella is not tight and not all the way taught, which before was a hassle because it usually meant the end tip was broken etc.... This umbrella is easy to put the fabric back into the end much easier. It's held up very well!

    Read More
    steffy66 November 3, 2015
  • Fabric needs to be thicker
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth it. It protects from most sun, but the fabric is see through.

    Read More
    lishfish September 2, 2015
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella looks really good. Up and ready for use within five minutes.

    Read More
    Nakesha R. August 12, 2015
  • disappointedDC
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointed with this umbrella. I set it up on my deck at 6:45pm, tilted it to block setting sun, and sat down to enjoy the late May evening in DC. To my great surprise, I could see right through the umbrella fabric. Even thought it's dark navy, it's so flimsy that it's translucent/nearly transparent. If the shade performed so poorly on a May evening, it would be completely ineffectual against DC's noon sun in July. I'm returning this umbrella and plan to invest in one from **************l. Although it will be more expensive, it will block the sun exponentially better than this shade. Sometimes a product that seems like a "bargain" really isn't ....

    Read More
    allison b. May 24, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping around both locally and over the net, I came across this market umbrella. It is definitely the best quality for the price.

    Read More
    pheace1234 May 22, 2014
  • Starting to fall apart after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 last summer, had just over 1 year and have not used them very much for how much they have worn. Both actually snapped off about 6" at the pole base without much force. Both broke where there are cut-out holes near the base. With less metal, this appears to be a weak point when we removed them from umbrella sleeves in the pool deck. They can be a little snug, but geez...both of them? Also, a large hole already torn in the fabric at the end of the ribs where fabric is tightest and most strained. The metal "tilt" mechanism on the pole is very hard to adjust, especially once your hands are wet! Fabric thin and soft, not comparable to a "Sunbrella" type outdoor fabric. I realize these are considered "cheap" for outdoor umbrella's, but seems everything is made to be disposable nowadays, I'm realizing I can't afford to buy cheap products anymore. They're breaking the bank!

    Read More
    phxmom2 August 17, 2013
  • Great umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella! Easy to open and it's big enough to shade us from the sun. It also has an angle feature that is very nice too. Would recommend.

    Read More
    rimh55 May 8, 2013
  • Navy Aluminum Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time and was as advertised. Item arrived on time and was as advertised.

    Read More
    aussiebattler September 12, 2012
  • Great product, great service:)
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the umbrella, the look and the shipping service. Thank you

    Read More
    uniqueclothes August 18, 2012