Today: $56.33

Was: $60.98

Save $4.65 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Natural Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aluminum frame was bent
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella shade seems to be a good quality and nice color-but when we took it out of the box the aluminum frame was bent.

    Read More
    Lisa L. June 15, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this umbrella for 3 summers (in florida) and it has held up so welll! Even with the white color it's still in great shape. We do keep it stored under our patio when not in use but it's always out on weekends by the pool! Keep in mind you do need to purchase a weighted base, we picked one up at our local home improvement store.

    Read More
    garcialj June 12, 2017
  • Best unbrellas during wind days!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many umbrellas break with a gust of wind but not this one....I read a review from someone who lives in Texas who has lots of wind but never had Tropishade umbrella break. So I purchased 2 last year and 4 more this year. Great price and great quality!

    Read More
    maria q. May 18, 2017
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely happy with this umbrella. Maybe the light color will survive longer in the Texas summers than previous ones.

    Read More
    cwo3usnret May 18, 2017
  • Very nice umbrella for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality umbrella for the price.

    Read More
    Richard N. May 12, 2017
  • the open/close mechanism broke down
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we just tried to open the umbrella as the summer period starts but..the mechanism does not work...we were using it only 2 months last summer and eth was all right; this is either a general poor design or some or maybe just our model is faulty; hopefully manufacturer will fix it

    Read More
    OstkUser389386 May 7, 2017
  • Not like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella canopy was not as white as in the picture and the whole umbrella felt a bit too flimsy. I sent it back.

    Read More
    nikki g. May 5, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine but don't use it in windy conditions

    Read More
    Cin April 15, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Looks nice. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Annette S. December 3, 2016
  • Nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the pole is a dark chocolate brown and the umbrella fabric is more natural than white, but it's attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser689748 November 30, 2016
  • Decent umbrella for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have large outdoor areas, and have purchased this umbrella on several occasions, as I have seven of them in operation at any one time. It is a good-enough product, especially for the cheap price. I gave it 4 stars instead of five...only because the colored ones fade in a hurry. From now on, I'll probably stick to buying the off-white one.

    Read More
    anneswc November 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece - I has held up well this summer.

    Read More
    tylerkirks October 11, 2016
  • Decent umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    So, the umbrella is decent enough. The string to pull up the umbrella seems a bit cheap, like it might snap eventually, but everything is working and it looks great so I won't knock a star off for it. But don't be dumb like me!! This umbrella does not come with a base. Just grab a weighted base and you'll be all set. The nice part about that is that you get to pick out a base that matches your furniture.

    Read More
    Tyler Jane B. September 24, 2016
  • I bought this product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just what I wanted

    Read More
    Dolores T. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is very nice quality and beautiful. My first one came unstrung on the first use but a new one was returned quickly. The tilt function is great, but you really need a table for stability. It will fall over tilted if just in a base, even without wind.

    Read More
    lulu68 August 16, 2016
  • broke after one week

    The support of the umbrella is so poorly made with low quality materials it was knocked over so easily. All it took was one breeze, knocked it over, the wood support snapped under the umbrella and has never been the same since. Very Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Erin C. August 3, 2016
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Looks great with patio furniture we bought at overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser289929 June 29, 2016
  • TropiShade 9-foot Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this TropiShade umbrella to provide more portable shade for my backyard patio. The vivid yellow color is just what I wanted along with the crank and tilt adjustment feature. The competitive price and free shipping closed the deal for me. Thank you Overstock for adding more life to my patio.

    Read More
    frankcomments June 26, 2016
  • Functional and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy assembly and it works great!

    Read More
    Katie K. June 12, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These have lasted 2 yrs Sturdy fabric

    Read More
    agjacki June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links