Today $62.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Green Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good color. I would buy again.

    Read More
    ReneChapman December 15, 2017
  • Keeps us cool
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks sun well. Perfect size for our patio set.

    Read More
    ninersnana November 24, 2017
  • It's as stated
    Verified Purchase

    As stated it's what you expect for that price

    Read More
    OstkUser98305 September 27, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice. No stand included as I thought for the price

    Read More
    wini911sh August 31, 2017
  • Under the Rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to back yard, very cozy, just wish it would stand up the the wind a little better, but other wise, GROOVY! ...Peace.

    Read More
    • Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Green Cover
    Tim B. June 15, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella has an aluminum pole, a nice hand crank and is well made. I prefer the aluminum pole vs wood because the aluminum is strong and doesn't damage with weather. The cover is a strong, durable material. This is definitely a quality umbrella.

    Read More
    savannah213 April 21, 2017
  • Excellent Purchasse
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Quality and came in great packaging!

    Read More
    Sharon P. March 19, 2017
  • Kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    One of the boards was broken when we received this so I had to glue it together. It works fine but not as big or as nice as other crank umbrellas we have owned.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice umbrella for the price. No frills. Sturdy with adequate sun cover. Color was pretty accurate.

    Read More
    happy1101 September 9, 2016
  • Nice green patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with how sturdy it is and how quickly it arrived. Hope it holds up well. Only issue is that the green is a little brighter than I anticipated - somewhere *between* kelly green and forest green.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 26, 2016
  • TropiShade 9-foot Green Aluminum Bronze Market Umb
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, well made, now a couple of years old. We take it down in the fall and winter. We also fold it down every night and tie it together. It's holding up very well and really look neat.. Great price and fast delivery from Overstock!

    Read More
    Dale G. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect and good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. had for 3 years now and still gong strong.

    Read More
    Mahesh M. June 10, 2016
  • Just OK. Would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble finding forest green umbrellas at a reasonable cost. This one was just OK. Lightweight fabric. It did the job, but I wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    jss949 May 12, 2016
  • manager
    Verified Purchase

    great service umbrella thank you

    Read More
    stephen s. May 11, 2016
  • Recent buyer
    Verified Purchase

    You can get the same item at ALDI or Tuesday Morning....only cheaper. It's OK, but nothing special.

    Read More
    ken s. December 21, 2015
  • Best umbrella value out there
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best umbrella out there but not bad. Good enough for me!

    Read More
    alinab July 10, 2015
  • Looked great, for three months
    Verified Purchase

    We were really happy with this when we first got it a few months ago. We left for a month and closed it. Upon our return, when reopening it, we now see substantial fading where the sun hit the fabric. A bit disappointing.

    Read More
    Maggiej June 3, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella. Is easy to open and close and is larger than I thought it would be. Just great!

    Read More
    joy29 March 31, 2015
  • Green Umbrella Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and large for coverage of the patio table area. VEry sturdy pole and base and nice thick heavy canvas

    Read More
    pattigbent September 3, 2014
  • green patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice umbrella and I am pleased with my purchase. It matches my patio set to a tee.

    Read More
    jjcat12 September 2, 2014