Today: $54.52
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropishade 9 ft. Aluminum Bronze Patio Umbrella with Beige Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the attached tie, works great, no issues

    Read More
    oregon6pack July 18, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't fit in stand well; very lightweight, so in high winds blows away. good for one or two seasons that's it.

    Read More
    Alexis F. July 16, 2017
  • Nice patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this umbrella after a more expensive one that I owned ripped at the top. So far it has been great. Lightweight and attractive.

    Read More
    Patricia A G. July 12, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is nice and its heavy duty. I love the color. The tilt is nice. A good buy for the money

    Read More
    maxieruss July 11, 2017
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great umbrella! It's light enough to handle easily, but does what a patio umbrella needs to do. The ease of opening and closing is nice as well.

    Read More
    trejolie1 June 29, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a replacement for a 10-year old umbrella. It is great in my pool at my conversation pit. Great price and great features, i.e. tilt. The beige color is beautiful and the color coordinates with the marble lanai perfectly. Perfect purchase for my needs. Thank you Overstock. I will be purchasing other items soon.

    Read More
    barbara f. June 27, 2017
  • Tropishade Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although I have only had this unbrella for a short time, I'm very pleased with it. The color is a nice shade of beige and it's very well made. Sturdy and looks great! -JR

    Read More
    Judith R. June 2, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift and was just given today. So far it looks nice put up and they love the gift. cant beat the price either, as these umbrellas are going for twice the price everywhere else I looked!

    Read More
    rbr May 16, 2017
  • Good umbrella at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This replaces another Tropishade umbrella that we've had for years, but lost in a windstorm last summer. For the price they can't be beat! This one has an attached tie to keep it closed, which our previous one did not, so that's a nice addition. Easily cranks up and down. Pole diameter is slightly smaller than our previous one, so it's a tad loose for the center hole in our table, but I'm sure we can come up with a workaround for it.

    Read More
    k9pal May 4, 2017
  • Quality control
    Verified Purchase

    The company tagged the items in not a problem IP per place causing hole in the umbrellas. I bought three same problem.

    Read More
    robert h. April 22, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got a great deal on this patio umbrella. Would differently recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Tammy B. April 14, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Still in box haven't used yet

    Read More
    Sylvia L. January 31, 2017
  • Replacement umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella was just what I wanted. Have not had a chance to use yet , since I live in the NE and unfortunately outdoor living is over. BUT... it appears to be well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. November 10, 2016
  • Weak product
    Verified Purchase

    The pole bent in half when wind brew, on the day after iinstallation,

    Read More
    Yuki V. October 13, 2016
  • Patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it ,looks great and nice quality , my daughter got the same umbrella months ago and loves it

    Read More
    Diana B. October 1, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as advertised

    Read More
    Jeff W. September 29, 2016
  • patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Broken when arrived, I really hated we were unable to use it. Needing a replacement

    Read More
    OstkUser256097 September 10, 2016
  • Fabulous patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, strong, and looks amazing. Had it for a year and used all year long. It is the best patio umbrellas!

    Read More
    nurse1212 July 18, 2016
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction, easy to open, and has the features I wanted.

    Read More
    Neil M. June 24, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy-duty; nice size. Stores easily. Love the crank to raise/lower.,

    Read More
    Gregory A. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links