Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropical Delight Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great purchase for my girls' room. Owned it for 4 years before one threw up on it. Sad to say it's gone now. Good thing I wasn't out too much money! Great rug!

    Read More
    alycatt1017 September 12, 2017
  • H
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Good quality.

    Read More
    Heather M. April 22, 2016
  • Pink Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were true to picture. Very soft and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Sharon L. November 9, 2015
  • cgc1551
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the guest bathroom giving a bit of color and softness to the hard ceramic floor

    Read More
    Charlotte C. November 2, 2015
  • Very pretty, happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this carpet about a month but it is thick, soft, and I anticipate it will wear well. I am happy with this purchase -- honestly think it compares to one I bought several years ago for a much more expensive price.

    Read More
    shoppermc2000 August 7, 2013
  • Great braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these rugs - the 3x5 and the runner to go in our guest room which has a light-medium hickory wood floor. I wanted a rug to go with our new quilted bedding set (Greenland Home Blooming Prairie quilt set) and this rug in the lime green is absolutely perfect. Even though a patchwork quilt has alot of pattern and color, the colors of this rug are subtle enough and blend enough that it looks right with my quilt set. I put a non-slip rug pad under it so it wouldn't slide on the wood floor. I don't think any of the other colors of this rug would have worked with this quilt set. My furniture is a soft yellow.

    Read More
    caltroon May 1, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Lime color in this rug. I was happy that is was not a yellow green though I had hoped for some yellow material in the braids. There isn't much. It is mostly a seafoam green, with periwinkle blue spots and pink spots with a tiny bit of yellow. It is softer than my wool braided rugs. Have noticed a couple of snags in the threads due to cat claws, so it pulls more easily than wool braided rugs do. It is very pretty and I do like it.

    Read More
    lillypuss March 29, 2013
  • Perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    True color, well made and durable. Went with the pastel pink for the bedroom. Thinking of buying a matching one for the sitting area.

    Read More
    cottagepup March 14, 2013
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product and received very fast. I love to buy by overstock

    Read More
    cassioadriana March 12, 2013
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs! They feel great underfoot and coordinate perfectly with my periwinkle kitchen! Super happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    paula8307 October 27, 2012
  • Great braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice braided rug, just what I was looking for my sunroom!

    Read More
    beachlv February 22, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my deck to use in front of my grill. It is perfect.

    Read More
    1camom January 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    4stlouis January 31, 2017