| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $123.99

Was: $131.99

Save $8.00 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropical Delight Braided Indoor / Outdoor Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughters' playroom. Really sweet colors, and soft. Happy with purchase. Update- (4 years later) bought 2 more and waiting for it to come back in stock 4 to purchase another. I have two of the circle and one oval. All of them have been washed in our front load washer at least 5 times and they still look great. Can't recommend highly enough.

    Read More
    lawtonteacher August 22, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying this rug in my nursery

    Read More
    dmj1022 August 5, 2017
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug indoors. Not sure how it would stand up outdoors. It looks nice under our table. When the time comes, not sure how to clean it.

    Read More
    Theresa P. September 23, 2015
  • Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice quality. Not as bright of colors as it looks in picture, but not super full either.

    Read More
    Christina H. April 21, 2015
  • Good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister wanted a rug in her bedroom that would pick up her beachy colors and look soft, homey, and pretty. This rug proved to be all three. Score!

    Read More
    teriandrey May 29, 2014
  • Pink rug is cute
    Verified Purchase

    Pink rug is lighter than the picture. The pink is very light, interwoven with sky blue. It looks great in my daughter's room. She has used it for 4 months now, still in good shape with no fraying or loose ends. Very nice for baby girl or elementary school girls. Very cute and girly.

    Read More
    sdmama001 February 21, 2014
  • Great rug! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase as a Canadian through Overstock. I am so pleased, both with the process and with the product. Like others, I ordered this rug, the blue one, for our nursery. We don't know the sex of our baby and the colours in this rug will work for either a boy or a girl, as it contains some pink and yellow. It is soft enough for a baby to one day play on and is laying completely flat, even though we've had it just a day.

    Read More
    maggiemf87 November 29, 2013
  • Excellent Rug for the nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the pink rug. Color is great and it is soft to the touch. Great purchase!

    Read More
    kansasmom35 November 6, 2013
  • Very pleased with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I are expecting a baby boy and we wanted a blue round rug. We saw the periwinkle rug but I was concerned that the rug may have too much purple in it. It does not!! Perfect for a boy's room or even a girl. We are very pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    jill1978 August 16, 2013
  • Good for Baby's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Like many of the reviews say the colors are very light. I bought the green rug for my daughter's room and it looks great. The colors are light so I truly can't imagine putting this rug outside. The edges were a bit rippled after unpacking. They've gotten better but not completely gone, it's been about two weeks so I hope they go away completely.

    Read More
    cristymek August 8, 2013
  • Great Braided rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Bought it for our beach house and was pleased with the soft, light colors. It is very soft on the bare feet. It is easy to vacuum the sand out. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    sicbeachmom3 August 7, 2013
  • Nice bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft rug brightens up the room. Cat nails have already created some pilling though.

    Read More
    pencilandpaper July 24, 2013
  • Great for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug - I do recommend. Soft enough for my daughter's room...the price is right for this rug. Wish it was bigger for my space, but that is my problem! We have been enjoying it so far. Go ahead and order!

    Read More
    sbaloo April 23, 2013
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a lovely rug in a baby room as it has a nice blend of "baby" pastels, and is soft and cozy. It wasn't the neutral rug I expected and doesn't hang in with the stronger colors in my room, however. I am completely thrilled to find how fantastic the return service is with Overstock--I just became their biggest fan.

    Read More
    anno57 March 3, 2013
  • great quality..better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    1st time shopping at this website...not the last.told my friends about my experience

    Read More
    ike3 January 3, 2013
  • poor color
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning the rug due to the color. The description said LIME green and the picture made it look brighter. When it arrived, it was a vary pale green and the other colors were too pale as well. I wanted a bright colored rug.

    Read More
    mdpgr July 30, 2012
  • Pretty colors!
    Verified Purchase

    It would be nice if there were a closer shot of each of these rugs. Great quality, colorful and my kids loved it. I had to send it back because the purple hints in it didn't go with the decor.

    Read More
    anniehcarp February 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather M. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links