Today: $118.99

MSRP: $462.00

Save $343.01 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tropic Collection Outdoor/ Indoor Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice rug - colors are very muted
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I returned this rug because the colors didn't work for me the quality was very good. Regarding the colors they were very muted and did not stand out the way they do on the website.

    Read More
    jcdee12 September 29, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. I liked that it was packaged in just a plastic bag, no box to throw away. The rug is much nicer than I expected for the price. Since it is indoor/outdoor, I was worried it would be "plastic-y" or really thin/flat. Instead, it has a nice berber-type, loop pile. I noticed a few spots where the yarn ends stick up, I may trim them down a bit. The colors are pretty and neutral and go great in the room. Glad I took the chance.

    Read More
    mgwynneth July 13, 2010
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure of the colors,but was pleased to see that the rug did match some of the colors on our patio furniture.I am not good at sizing, it could have been a little larger, but very pleased with it.It is a good value compared to others I've seen elsewhere,the workmanship is excellent,colors are bright. I would recommend giving this one a try.

    Read More
    Brenda B. September 3, 2008
  • Color can be way off, and darker
    Verified Purchase

    The color was way off on the first rug. I had to exchange the first one because it was a dark army green on the border and a lighter army green on the background. I have had this rug years ago so I know what the colors should be. During my exchange the picture has been changed for this item and it is the color the rug should be. I received this rug today hoping it would be the correct color. It is not. It is better, but much darker than it should be. The picture I took has a flash on it so it looks lighter. Also the quality is not as good as it once was. I used the rug I had years before in my bedroom. It was perfect. This rug is dull, cheap looking, colors just all blend in as one. If I keep it, it will go outside under the barbecue. not happy with this rug. Maybe another site will have the true rug I am looking for. This may be an irregular or 2nd quality rug.

    Read More
    a2005 September 21, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    cant wait to use on my outdoor patio, beautiful

    Read More
    terrybsells August 6, 2016
  • Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks just like the picture but it's maybe an inch shorter all the way around. Still a great rug for the price and cleans easily.

    Read More
    tallyjules January 12, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a above average rug. I am very impressed. The description and picture were completely spot on. It arrived quickly and completely intact.

    Read More
    meg0505 October 24, 2012
  • Looks even better that it did online
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so nice I don't want to put it on my outdoor porch.

    Read More
    dendylausmic November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links