Today: $66.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade Cast Iron Umbrella Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • the hole is toooo small!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    i have been buying pool furniture for my properties for years, never had this happen. so i now have 4 bases i can do nothing with? too late to return because we didn't put them out until this week after remodeling our pool. very disappointed!

    Read More
    avpdiane April 20, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this umbrella base stand. I loved the really pretty design of the base and really stands out on my light colored deck. And so far has resisted the Houston humidity.

    Read More
    cretina84 April 19, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was more substantial than I expected! Very attractive and heavy! I like it a lot and it was very easy to install.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. March 13, 2017
  • Perfect match to my dinning set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and matches great with my dinning set. It is well made and beautiful. It is heavy which I like because holds the umbrella well even in strong winds.

    Read More
    Kibian V. March 11, 2017
  • Well made, sturdy umbrella stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the configuration of my table, I had to saw off about 4" but it works just fine.

    Read More
    4041barbara March 11, 2017
  • Steady
    Verified Purchase

    This base is solid and heavy. We have not used it yet because the weather is still pre-spring. However, I did put it outside and mounted a closed umbrella on it. The wind has been intense and everything is fine.

    Read More
    Grace S. February 26, 2017
  • Looks Good But Doesn't Perform As Well
    Verified Purchase

    Our umbrella base holds a nine foot umbrella. It's heavy and very presentable. But, with each strong breeze, over it goes. We have put the leg of a heavy table through one of the holes in the base to keep it from tipping over as much as possible. But we have to fold up the umbrella each time we're done using it so that it doesn't tip over again.

    Read More
    oldfod February 4, 2017
  • umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    verry good i like it and recomend it

    Read More
    Peter P. January 28, 2017
  • solid and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the umbrella, does not tip, looks great, want to by more!

    Read More
    Robin M. December 2, 2016
  • Nice base
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, nice style, great value

    Read More
    Melissa K. October 23, 2016
  • Heavy duty construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality works well to hold our new umbrella. Heavy duty construction should last a long time.

    Read More
    Eric H. October 13, 2016
  • Great Umbrella Base
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty heavy without the clunky appearance. I live in an area notorious for afternoon wind and have only had to add weight to the bases once or twice. They work best for a 6'-9' umbrella. Larger wingspan umbrellas will require a heavier base in a breeze (will work in calm conditions or well protected patio). The dsign is very attractive and the finish has held up very well with a slight patina from sprinkler exposure. I would not hesitate to recommend or repurchase.

    Read More
    pjsinsantaynez September 16, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Better for lighter weight umbrellas.

    Read More
    monica B. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful base!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, high quality and keeps our umbrella firmly in place. You've hit another home run, Overstock!

    Read More
    Becky S. September 9, 2016
  • Mr and Mrs. Hannah
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as presented in email picture

    Read More
    OstkUser277262 August 20, 2016
  • Great looking umbrella base
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way the umbrella base looks. Very decorative and works well with the umbrella we purchased.

    Read More
    Elke S. August 16, 2016
  • Summer 24
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! I love this umbrella stand. It is so sturdy & has held my umbrella in place even on really windy days!

    Read More
    kris37105 August 5, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly for my needs in an area that doesn't really have healthy winds. Very happy for the price. I also bought a light weight 9' umbrella and they work well together.

    Read More
    Matt F. August 2, 2016
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid stand. We have a windy spot and this thing holds down our umbrella no problem!

    Read More
    Susan H. July 15, 2016
  • Base
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy, secures well to umbrella

    Read More
    tzia July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links