Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.99

Was: $66.41

Save $14.42 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9-foot Wood Natural-tone Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood tone market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is sturdy, easy to open and close and well made.

    Read More
    lisawells August 2, 2017
  • Great Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    On year 2 with this umbrella. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Colleen G. July 6, 2017
  • Sturdy and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this umbrella given the reasonable price from Overstock.

    Read More
    djglora4 June 23, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good umbrella for the price

    Read More
    miguelslady June 14, 2017
  • I will only give a 2 stars
    Verified Purchase

    My knobs were not included in my boxes mind you I ordered 5 umbrellas and none I mean none of the umbrellas had knobs!!!!

    Read More
    FELICIA M. May 22, 2017
  • great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella. We've had it for a few years and its still working perfectly. We have it within our dining table so theres added support. We had it standing on its own for a while but the wind knocked it over and the bottom of the pole broke. Luckily it was low enough where we can still use the umbrella. overall its holding up well- just needs to be kept within a supportive spot

    Read More
    moonlitwake March 30, 2017
  • Umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Despite their delicacy they fare well in adverse weather beach side

    Read More
    consueloA r. December 2, 2016
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i have ordered these umbrellas multiple times...i now will only use off white/natural as the colored ones faded terribly quite quickly....

    Read More
    maggie z. November 22, 2016
  • Very flimsy...
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella looks good when it's opened, but it does not have a crank to open and close (just strings) and does not tilt. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Tina K. November 12, 2016
  • decent quality, low price
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about the quality for the price, and while these are polyester and not canvas they were better than expected. Perfect for our garden party at a low price.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. November 8, 2016
  • Wonderbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over nine months ago, and it's in great shape, has been through heavy winds (oops! forgot to take it down) and has remained in great shape. For the price point, it has served us incredibly well.

    Read More
    Heather G. October 21, 2016
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two new umbrellas for our patio. They are good quality and good price.

    Read More
    dianne149 October 4, 2016
  • Some things to know about this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is pretty but does not give good protection against bright sun...a bit too transparent. A darker color might reflect more rays. It is quite bright under the umbrella on sunny days, compared to my old umbrella . The pole is plastic, not wood as stated. Just so you know...

    Read More
    Melinda W. September 2, 2016
  • Wedding perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I was able to find these umbrellas. They are visual perfection for my daughter's wedding day. Much less expensive than renting a tent, a perfect option.

    Read More
    OstkUser504363 August 28, 2016
  • Lasted one summer
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric very thin. Got it 2 years ago, one little tear and one rain storm it was trashed. Had to get new umbrella this year

    Read More
    angelmake August 23, 2016
  • Pretty!!! Seems to be made well!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Seems to be made well!

    Read More
    Kathy H. August 16, 2016
  • DonnaR
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, good quality material, sturdy stand. I bought two for around my pool.

    Read More
    donnaregalado July 15, 2016
  • nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had a tie back. Its not natural white. Its Natural....thankfully it blends. Looks good, hope it lasts

    Read More
    lapooch June 22, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and durability at a great price.

    Read More
    La Jan June 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about these but the material is great. I ended up order four more for around my yard.

    Read More
    Erin D. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links