Today: $105.94
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9-foot Rust Aluminum Bronze Lighted Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and the fact that it had lights that you can either turn on steady or twinkling. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    legallyblonde1 July 17, 2017
  • Nice lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great umbrella and lighting. The lighting was subtle but perfect for conversation. You must have an outlet nearby which can be a challenge. It is has been 3 years and it still works and the fabric hasn't faded much

    Read More
    buyer614 July 10, 2017
  • like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella is a lovely terra cotta shade. The lights are a nice feature, but we don't use them as often as I thought we would - it requires getting an extension cord to plug in and the lights are an unappealing, super-yellow color. The pictures showed that though, so I can only blame myself. Otherwise, it's great - easy to use and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Robyn G. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful with warm lights
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second umbrella...and it's exactly the same as the first one. The first was so faded by the sun we replaced it. The only downside is that there's a cord that could potentially be a hazard

    Read More
    Carole I. March 28, 2017
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella was sturdy, easy to operate and once I got used to the yellow tint on the lights, I was very pleased overall. I'm replacing it with the same brand and model after 3 years, due to the fading.

    Read More
    Valeri M. March 14, 2017
  • Color Faded in a Year - Lightweight Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Material is lightweight and the color totally faded out in a year's time

    Read More
    Mark C. March 9, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the light, I have not had a chance to use will put up next summer, good price for a decent product

    Read More
    OstkUser419739 December 3, 2016
  • Kent73
    Verified Purchase

    The lights still work fine but the color has faded a lot since I purchased it.

    Read More
    kent73 August 19, 2016
  • Faded!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for about a month. After that I noticed it was fading much more quickly than my cushions of the same color, but different manufacturer. Within 3 months it had completely faded to a completely different washed-out color. If you only need this umbrella for a short summer, it's perfect. Otherwise, I'd pass

    Read More
    Jerlene F. August 2, 2016
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my outdoor space. The lights add to the ambiance when the sun goes down

    Read More
    ricquia T. June 29, 2016
  • Doug from Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella faded quickly in the sun (less than two months). Would not recommend purchase for this reason

    Read More
    Douglas E. June 16, 2016
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and love the color.

    Read More
    Betty D. May 26, 2016
  • Nice Looking umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella is very functional and nice looking.

    Read More
    jinozhu March 31, 2016
  • the umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    the lights are awesome and the quality is too

    Read More
    msjmac March 5, 2016
  • sweet and lovely table umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved this for their outdoor table. It has served them well for over a year; the lights inside and umbrella color are great. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rosie February 2, 2016
  • clever umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    started out as a perfect, lightweight umbrella in terracotta with gimmicky lighting... cute. color faded very quickly in the sun and in an irregular pattern.

    Read More
    920eeek December 15, 2015
  • Love this lighted umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this for a short time but can say that the umbrella looks great and provides soft lighting. While it does not give a lot of light it does provide nice ambiance. The color is perfect for my outdoor cushions and adds rich color that looks great with my cast aluminum bronze/black furniture.

    Read More
    belong November 7, 2015
  • Soraya
    Verified Purchase

    I had a $ umbrella, exactly this color that broke in half this summer due to winds and rain. I purchase this one to replace that umbrella and I am very satisfied. I have not had time to add the lights, but I can tell you that the quality and the price are just right.

    Read More
    Soraya November 3, 2015
  • Nice lighting
    Verified Purchase

    we have enjoyed this umbrella. the cord can be a pain sometimes, but overall we like the yellow lighting at night, as it sets a nice mood. the fabric does fade, so you know.

    Read More
    smarc November 3, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    We have two now..we love them both ! Very true to color as shown on the site ...

    Read More
    kpolick October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links