Today: $87.97
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9-foot Royal Blue Aluminum Bronze Lighted Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neighbors like
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait for sun to go dow so we could try out led lights. Love it

    Read More
    nenenita March 14, 2017
  • 2 thumbs down
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella was not sturdy at all. Broke within 2 weeks of purchase. I also thought I was buying a solar umbrella but this was not a solar umbrella. Will watch the wording next time I purchase an umbrella.

    Read More
    Melissa C. February 14, 2017
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The lights on this umbrella are great. I have an outlet by my table so it is ideal for this umbrella. I prefer these lights to the solar lights in most umbrellas.

    Read More
    Sharon S. February 3, 2017
  • Gret Unbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and just what I needed.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 10, 2017
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It made my patio THE spot this summer. The lights are just right for having a late night cocktail and snacks. During the day it provides the perfect shade for me to sit on my patio. It seems to be durable and well constructed.

    Read More
    Alison D. January 6, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are an awesome touch!

    Read More
    Lauren S. December 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color of this umbrella and the lights add a very nice glow at night. We purchased mid way through summer so not yet sure if fading will occur - but next summer will be the truntest. But the product is very sturdy and stood up well to windy days thus far.

    Read More
    Tiffinee W. November 20, 2016
  • perfect for sun & night time
    Verified Purchase

    We use this every day & againat night nice reflection off pool with lights on

    Read More
    robert L. October 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    With the lights on, it looks beautiful even in the evenings hours. So far it did not fade and it looks like a new.

    Read More
    Lenka D. September 30, 2016
  • Loved them so much
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing ..love the light and love the color

    Read More
    JENNIFER H. September 13, 2016
  • Doreen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and easy to use.

    Read More
    doreen g. September 6, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella was the beat purchase for the money! The color is true to the picture and the led lights are great! They are bright enough to set a nice ambiance‼️

    Read More
    Joann M. September 6, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    no lighted underside. umbrella does not fit into the recommended base. found this out only after an hour or trying... very frustrating and right before big event - was not usable.

    Read More
    Grace M. September 5, 2016
  • patticake
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful blue color

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 4, 2016
  • Sun Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent in the backyard when we eat dinner

    Read More
    alopez6 August 26, 2016
  • Great Umbrella for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue, sturdy umbrella. Lights are great for atmosphere, not for reading by. Matches well with International Caravan Roman Numeral Umbrella Stand.

    Read More
    jacksongv August 25, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    great- wish it came with solar lights

    Read More
    Karen P. August 25, 2016
  • Great for teh back yard
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Well made and lasted throughout summer without fading. Would def buy again!

    Read More
    Pamela M. August 17, 2016
  • Don't pass it up
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made! Fabric isn't cheap! Love the lights

    Read More
    Bad450r August 12, 2016
  • So so vibrant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella just lit up my back yard!! Big hit!!

    Read More
    Yvee August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links