Today: $87.97
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9-foot Royal Blue Aluminum Bronze Lighted Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these umbrellas - i go through 3 a season as I have about 6 umbrellas around my property and bad winds. They are not as sturdy as some but at the price point I love them - they look beautiful and are modern and nice looking. Really do love them.

    Read More
    LJB4 May 24, 2017
  • Nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft lights, color is true , metal pole is sturdy.

    Read More
    nanometer May 16, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and the lights are a beautiful addition.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. May 8, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Umbrella, well made and looks great! The lights are really nice and I like that they plug in not run off of batteries.

    Read More
    cmspa April 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Brightens up the patio, works well. Good purchase and product.

    Read More
    fireflies711 April 23, 2017
  • Repeat purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The umbrella is sturdy and well made. The first umbrella lasted me 3 years before I had to replace it due to fading. This go 'round I was excited about my purchase because I knew what I was getting....until I opened the box and discovered that the connection to the outlet was not included in the packaging. Now I have to go through the trouble of contacting customer service. My only saving grace is that I had the connector from my previous purchase. That's what saved my Easter set up!

    Read More
    Valeri M. April 18, 2017
  • This is a great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this umbrella for two summers and it looks like new (no mildew), remains in perfect working condition, and the lights are marvelous on warm summer evenings. It adds some magic to our patio.

    Read More
    Bluebird April 13, 2017
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and the lights are an added attraction. This is the second year and the color has not faded. You can plug the lights in if you wish but the cord is easy to disconnect if you choose not to use them. More for night use. The quality is definitely here. It also tilts and is very sturdy. Would recommend a heavy base if exposed to windy conditions.

    Read More
    anne6ingeorgia April 6, 2017
  • quality umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality of this umbrella is perfect!!

    Read More
    kikisocks April 4, 2017
  • Neighbors like
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait for sun to go dow so we could try out led lights. Love it

    Read More
    nenenita March 14, 2017
  • 2 thumbs down
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella was not sturdy at all. Broke within 2 weeks of purchase. I also thought I was buying a solar umbrella but this was not a solar umbrella. Will watch the wording next time I purchase an umbrella.

    Read More
    Melissa C. February 14, 2017
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The lights on this umbrella are great. I have an outlet by my table so it is ideal for this umbrella. I prefer these lights to the solar lights in most umbrellas.

    Read More
    Sharon S. February 3, 2017
  • Gret Unbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and just what I needed.

    Read More
    Diane H. January 10, 2017
  • Love this umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It made my patio THE spot this summer. The lights are just right for having a late night cocktail and snacks. During the day it provides the perfect shade for me to sit on my patio. It seems to be durable and well constructed.

    Read More
    Alison D. January 6, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are an awesome touch!

    Read More
    Lauren S. December 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the color of this umbrella and the lights add a very nice glow at night. We purchased mid way through summer so not yet sure if fading will occur - but next summer will be the truntest. But the product is very sturdy and stood up well to windy days thus far.

    Read More
    Tiffinee W. November 20, 2016
  • perfect for sun & night time
    Verified Purchase

    We use this every day & againat night nice reflection off pool with lights on

    Read More
    robert L. October 20, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    With the lights on, it looks beautiful even in the evenings hours. So far it did not fade and it looks like a new.

    Read More
    Lenka D. September 30, 2016
  • Loved them so much
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing ..love the light and love the color

    Read More
    JENNIFER H. September 13, 2016
  • Doreen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and easy to use.

    Read More
    doreen g. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links