Today: $93.15
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9-foot Navy Aluminum Bronze Lighted Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Solar - Butnice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the navy. It's a beautiful rich color. Love that it tilts too. Sturdy and worth the price. Will it stand up to massive wind? Prob not. You have to spend lots more for that kind of quality. I do wish it came w a cover, or an option to buy one. Florid sun is brutal on fading color.

    Read More
    dreambtannie July 16, 2017
  • ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    umbrella great lights stopped working before the end of the first summer. also it has an indoor cord on it that is hard to utilize on a patio by the pool.

    Read More
    pigsflynchicago July 16, 2017
  • Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We went in a different direction, and returned this. Easy return.

    Read More
    Aricka W. June 5, 2017
  • Great Umbrella for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Good strong umbrella for our deck.....thanks !!

    Read More
    refarr April 9, 2017
  • Has been great in the sun, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This has withstood the sun and changing Oklahoma weather, but the lights are blah. They are yellow and very dim. We will probably put our own lights on this year.

    Read More
    Michael S. February 18, 2017
  • JANET
    Verified Purchase

    NICE. GOOD QUALITY. LIGHTING IS PERFECT FOR NIGHT.

    Read More
    Janet B. September 19, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for an patio umbrella for my deck and frankly pretty appalled at how expensive they are everywhere. I thought, it being August, I would surely at least find something deeply discounted for the end of the season. Nope, I couldn't find anything for less than $200. THEN I remembered Overstock and decided to take a look. I found this umbrella for a good price, in the color I wanted and with the added bonus of LED lights. The item came pretty quickly (about a week) and was packaged well and was very easy to set up. Since receiving it yesterday, I have been enjoying it quite a bit, including sitting outside last night with a glass of wine with the lights on. The canvas of the umbrella seems sturdy and of decent quality. it effectively blocks the sun. The crank moves smoothly enough. The lights are warm and mellow and add a bit of ambience to my deck in the evening. It has a tilting feature that is especially useful as the angle of the sun changes. The umbrella seems sturdy, but I haven't had it long enough to test its longevity. All-in-all, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    deborahnh August 5, 2016
  • Fisherman3
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella. Deep navy color, easy to crank open and the lights add a great ambiance to an evening dinner.

    Read More
    fisherman3 July 27, 2016
  • Lovely umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Lights could be brighter but overall quality and durability are great

    Read More
    Janna E. June 23, 2016
  • What you see and what you read is what you get!
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy for the price. Relatively sturdy depending on weight of base. Arrived on time. We are pleased with the product. No bumps along the way. Lights work and give the evening a nice warm feeling.

    Read More
    Arturo I. May 31, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The crank on the umbrella is surprisingly smooth and opens/closes easily. It seems to be well made. Fabric is nice and sturdy. The lights are yellow, though, so they don't give a whole lot of light at night.

    Read More
    Jessica T. April 13, 2016
  • Love This Lighted Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great for this lighted umbrella. I also love that the lights are not a bright white color, its a very relaxing color and I love to sit outside at night under the umbrella.

    Read More
    khostetler January 18, 2016
  • Color was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the umbrella yet but the color is perfect. Matching an existing set where the umbrella was starting to not work well. Will set up come Spring.

    Read More
    marybeth s. November 11, 2015
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This product came exactly as described. The lights are a nice touch, although we do not use them very often as you have to plug it in and it's not very convenient to unplug after every use. (We like to weave it under our deck and then up to the plug in so no one trips over it, so it's a pain to undue that because the outlet/cord isn't waterproof.) I like that they are available to use though. It definitely is great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Vanessa J. November 8, 2015
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and seems to be well made.

    Read More
    Mary Y. August 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product! Arrived quickly and easy to assemble. Exactly as described, would order again.

    Read More
    Bigbridge January 8, 2015
  • Umbrellas and Unicorns
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality/price. The LED lights are nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jeh68 September 17, 2014
  • delivered in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 3rd umbrella we have bought, all the same. We added another table so we wanted to add a matching umbrella. We love all of them, and the lites still work on the first two we bought 4 years ago. We do store them covered and away in the winter. An excellent product at a fair price!!

    Read More
    tomsluck July 30, 2014
  • Perfect for our patio table and deck
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one we have bought. We liked the first one so much... but a squirrel or something chewed thru the wire and we had to buy another. Really adds a nice touch to the patio table and outdoor area on our deck. The lighting isn't too bright, which we like.

    Read More
    kayleytzu July 9, 2014
  • Love this Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella. Love the looks and love the light feature. We got it in dark blue and it really adds style to our backyard.

    Read More
    saugustin9 August 14, 2013
Sponsored Links