Today: $93.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9-foot Green Aluminum Bronze Lighted Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Umbrella Lights
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Umbrella, but nowhere in the description does it say what color the lights are so I was a bit surprised to see yellow lights not white.

    Read More
    gary b. March 19, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, love the lights

    Read More
    Theresa H. September 21, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella..bright green and ties the whole patio together.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 19, 2016
  • Kent73
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella has not faded in two years. I like the lights inside the umbrella along the spokes.

    Read More
    kent73 June 24, 2016
  • Great Shade.
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't figured out how to turn the lights on yet because there wasn't any instructions. I am assuming it needs batteries. Otherwise, it's a nice high quality shade.

    Read More
    kleppy1170 May 25, 2016
  • Lucy Loo
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing, everyone that comes to visit wants to know where I got it.

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 17, 2016
  • W. L. Manker
    Verified Purchase

    Just finished putting it up today! Very easy to put up. Looks lovely. The lights are working perfectly. Much to my surprise, it also has a thermometer on it. Now, if the color will just hold up!!!

    Read More
    Wendy L M. May 10, 2016
  • the worst
    Verified Purchase

    broke in 2 days, horrible quality, waste of time and money, returned it

    Read More
    Brenda G. April 19, 2016
  • Decent umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Decent umbrellabut the lights are very dim and the plug-in cord is very inconvenient.

    Read More
    l123g December 27, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great patio umbrella. The light under the canopy are nice but too hard to run an extension cord safely so I don't use this feature.

    Read More
    edisto6 December 8, 2015
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this exact umbrella from same place a few years ago but the metal ring underneath broke so I had to replace it. The replacement is not as nice as the previous one. The fabric is a lighter weight and seems to have more nylon in it than canvas. The color is a little brighter as well (so not as nice as the old one). Also, there is no tie attached to it like the old one so now I have to use a bungie cord. I do, however, like the lights.

    Read More
    arlenegirl November 11, 2015
  • Love the lights, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very thin for an outdoor umbrella, but the color is exactly what I was looking for. The lights are great. Fits perfectly over our new hexagonal table.

    Read More
    Gretchen B. October 24, 2015
  • Mrs r
    Verified Purchase

    Great product used all summer.

    Read More
    Cindy R. September 3, 2015
  • Sturdy umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I had no replace my remote control lighted umbrella because it rarely worked. Although I would like to have gotten another remote, this umbrella meets all needs. The color is nice, it's easy to pull up, and I've had no issues of blowing away. I purchased "separately" a very heavy base. It's been in rain and high winds in Texas, along with the heat. I do close it if a serious storm is due, yet it's a good value...

    Read More
    karen l. September 2, 2015
  • very nice umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    So far the color is not fading in the sun and it is easy to put up and down. Lights are currently not working but that might be our extension cord - will see. They did work fine before.

    Read More
    OstkUser44755 August 20, 2015
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is sturdy, doesn't fade, lovely.

    Read More
    Denise K. August 20, 2015
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    as beautiful as the picture

    Read More
    1427djtw July 7, 2015
  • Very easy to assemble and adjust
    Verified Purchase

    Two months old...so far very good. I like how it is very easy to open/ close

    Read More
    ML May 8, 2015
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Packaged well. Went together easily and looks nice. The cord is long enough and the lights are a great addition.

    Read More
    John R. May 7, 2015
  • Best Umbrella Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this umbrella so much that I have purchased four of them over the last few years. The lighting is PERFECT at night!

    Read More
    pegportland May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links