Today $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9-foot Beige Aluminum Bronze Lighted Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 9 foot beige market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this market umbrella. Great valve and love the built in lights for cool summer nights

    Read More
    Lugene B. December 11, 2017
  • Lights went out within a month
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the 2nd time I’ve bought this umbrella. Both times the lights went out and the canvas is cheaply made and got holes in it easily. Better off spending more and getting a better quality canvas.

    Read More
    gingerhal October 30, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality made umbrella. It is very sturdy and has the solar lights that run along the seems. The solar lighting gives just enough light for a late evening around the patio. The color is exactly as pictured and matches my other umbrella. It cranks open and closes with ease. The pole is aluminum which I like. It seems to make it heavier and sturdier. We do close it during high winds and storms to avoid it being blown over. It fit nicely into the umbrella stand and doesn't seem to sway much during storms but caution to anyone buying this (close the umbrella) it even has the warning on the umbrella itself. It shades well from the hot Summer sun and we can enjoy a snack under it or even if we want to get out of the sun. Great value and great quality. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser337673 July 31, 2017
  • Good but will bend in storm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Two of the metal arms bent in a storm because I did not lower it. They bent so far they broke and I ended up throwing it away. The lights were nice when I was using it.

    Read More
    jillrig June 24, 2017
  • Not solar but great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought I had picked the solar of these but I guess not... we made it work! They have 3 settings... on... blinking... and circling... not super bright but enough to see by! We are happy so far

    Read More
    chelsea l. June 17, 2017
  • Love the electric lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the soft yellow lighting that this umbrella provides: It's very atmospheric, and it does not attract bugs! We also like the fact that the lighting is electric: With solar lights, you are limited as to the amount of lighting you're going to get, based on the amount of sunshine there has been (no timing limitations for electric, however!) As for the structure of the umbrella: It is sturdy enough; and in the base we bought, there is no wobbling. The cord comes out the bottom and is very easy to unplug and store. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lisaw1 June 8, 2017
  • Great Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is excellent for the price!!!

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • Lights didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Had already thrown out everything. Power unit for the lights indicates "red" (on) but the lights don't work :(.

    Read More
    musikluv June 1, 2016
  • Jose G.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this umbrella last year and it has held up perfectly. I will say that I do bring it indoors for the winter.

    Read More
    Jose G. June 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice umbrella, but the lights don't work, plus I don't have a plug near my outdoor table, so even if the worked I would have to have an extension cord on my patio, really thought they were solar powered, disappointed

    Read More
    Patricia P. May 15, 2016
  • Lighted umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it!!!!! One of the best purchases I've ever made!!!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 23, 2016
  • Second time we bought this umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice umbrella...have not used the lights yet, but all seems fine!

    Read More
    lalucia August 20, 2015
  • Redbird
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the lighting under the umbrella but thought the lighting would be white lights. I guess they're yellow to keep from attracting insects.

    Read More
    Robin N. August 20, 2015
  • siggi
    Verified Purchase

    very nice in the 55 pound resin umbrella base will not blow over

    Read More
    rxmama July 10, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, color is true. It has the warm light which I prefer. It is large enough to use in my bar.

    Read More
    pdred June 21, 2015
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great price - good quality - happy with it

    Read More
    msmeister June 15, 2015
  • Backyard perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella is well made; can't beat it for the price. I got the khaki color which is true to the picture. The fabric is light, but survived the heavy thunderstorm and rains we got last night no problem. The lights are yellow (I had expected white) but they cast a nice glow on the table. i had trouble with insects being attracted with my last umbrella with white lights, so perhaps this is the answer to that problem. There are 3 settings for the lights, two of which blink. I'm not sure when that would be of use, at least to us!! The lights need to be plugged in, so make sure you have an outlet or extension cord handy. The plug is at the bottom of the pole and does not interfere with use of the umbrella at a table. Umbrella crank seems very solid. Good product.

    Read More
    wynmoor June 9, 2015
  • Lighted Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good quality, the LED Lights is awesome

    Read More
    Dee A. June 7, 2015
  • let there be light?
    Verified Purchase

    I love this umbrella but I cannot get the lights to work. I am hoping that when the hubby comes home from deployment he will be able to sort out the lights.

    Read More
    Katie F. May 21, 2015
  • Lovely light, open or closed
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to replace one I previously owned. The mistake I made last time was leaving it open overnight. A storm came up and spun the umbrella around and stripped the wiring. Won't make that mistake again! We use the umbrella for dining, but also for a soft light near our hot tub when we go out there at night. We've discovered that it looks very cool lit up but not fully opened. Looks like a shimmering lantern!

    Read More
    jogchick May 17, 2015