Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.09
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9' Wood Market Umbrella with Rust Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This market umbrella was a very good choice. It matched our cushions perfectly and love the look of the old world style market umbrella. It shades the table and chairs so everyone is out of the sun and comfortable. It's easy to pull up and down with the pulley and looks great on our patio.

    Read More
    Krystyn L. August 19, 2017
  • umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    purchased last summer, hasn't faded, good quality

    Read More
    Michelle L. July 17, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for several years and I do really like them but they have faded fro the sun and the pokes have warped

    Read More
    Mary S. July 12, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    So far it seems to be durable and pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    GAIL W. June 23, 2016
  • Broken!
    Verified Purchase

    Order the aluminum shades. These came broken (being returned) and the quality is horrible.

    Read More
    Alan M. June 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just be aware does not comw with base. To it may fly out in a windy day. Other than that great. We had this item for 6 yrs or so still!!

    Read More
    Natalia S. February 8, 2016
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Goes nicely on the patio.

    Read More
    Ricki M. January 26, 2016
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Broke on us at 1st sight of wind

    Read More
    Christopher G. January 25, 2016
  • Tropi shade Rus 9 foot umbrella.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price.

    Read More
    roro72 December 30, 2015
  • TropiShade
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this! QUICK SHIPPING TOO

    Read More
    Deborah J. October 31, 2015
  • umbreella
    Verified Purchase

    love it !!!!!!! color matches my outdoor pillows

    Read More
    blondey0524 October 28, 2015
  • Our second Tropishade
    Verified Purchase

    YOu cannot beat value for money with this one. True it does fade after a year in sun - but in the price range it is very sturdy and does its job. Will buy more when my 2 wear out.

    Read More
    corvallis12 September 5, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy.....good color too

    Read More
    marcy s. September 3, 2015
  • Patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Got it because price was good. After got it it is perfect. Shade is good color material and height just right. I am very satisfied with purchase. Everybody I recommend they buy from overstock. Prices r very good delivery always on time merchandise is good and everybody is happy

    Read More
    Susana D. July 28, 2015
  • Great accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of the umbrellas and the ease of putting together. I bought two and have had many compliments!

    Read More
    Autumn B. July 7, 2015
  • Burst of summer
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be sturdy . Does not get soggy in the rain. Pleasant to use and look at. Nice height and pole.

    Read More
    picturespretty May 9, 2015
  • I bought the same ones 4 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    The sun will fade it but my last ones lasted 4 seasons, so I bought the same ones again.

    Read More
    suuupppper April 21, 2015
  • Umbrella shade
    Verified Purchase

    plan to buy another this summer...some fun bright color!

    Read More
    sandra5454 February 18, 2014
  • Pole Warped
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden pole warped after about two months. No way to straighten it without breaking it. Very poor. Find a different umbrella

    Read More
    kennyb20 September 6, 2013
  • Outstanding ,color function, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This a very beautiful, nicely built shade umbrella. I have purchased many throughout the years, but none have the quality, looks and feature this one has. It has very important feature that mos don't have and is most important, The way the top is built it allows wind to go thru without ,sending it off to your neighbors yard .

    Read More
    ricanguy007 July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links