Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99

At other retailer: $73.99

Save $29.00 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9' Wood Market Umbrella with Navy Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, pole looks good but not as sturdy as I would like - good price for product

    Read More
    Susan W. March 31, 2017
  • Great Price for a good product
    Verified Purchase

    The test will be in the quality of how it stands up over time, but these seem to be a good umbrella. Color was a true navy and fit nicely with the leisure craft tables we bought them for.

    Read More
    Aldo P. August 21, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great price after comparing comparable umbrella's in stores

    Read More
    OstkUser41814 August 4, 2015
  • great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    no complaints. looks great..as pictured. excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    chesirect May 13, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice umbrella for my patio. Comes ready to use. Perfect larger size for my 8 seat table

    Read More
    jpnash1 August 18, 2013
  • Good so far!
    Verified Purchase

    So far I really like these! I I ordered two for our patio - one for a seating area and one for the table. The fabric is more of a nylon feel and less of the canvas types I've owned in the past, but still opaque. I'm looking forward to sunshine and being able to try these out.

    Read More
    evgardener April 23, 2013
  • 9 foot blue umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is extremely thin. I was expecting a heartier canvas shade. time will tell this summer how well it holds up both physically and color retention.

    Read More
    sissyt February 27, 2013
  • Excellent umbrella shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is an Excellent umbrella shade! Absolutely beautiful. The umbrella shade is very large and the materials are great quality.

    Read More
    nineroosters December 3, 2012
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella for the price. Looks great in our backyard and seems pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    dani5 November 2, 2012
  • New Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Our old umbrella was a broken mess after it was left open during a storm. This is a wonderful replacement and even better than the old one!

    Read More
    xtraquilts October 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    losangelesgirl September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links