Today: $56.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9' Wood Market Umbrella with Green Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, held up well this summer season no fading or issues.

    Read More
    molly s. October 21, 2016
  • Great Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the umbrella and the price! It looks great in my patio.

    Read More
    simodave June 8, 2016
  • manager
    Verified Purchase

    great umbrella for the price

    Read More
    stephen s. May 11, 2016
  • Great umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, works well!

    Read More
    JANE P. March 7, 2016
  • Perfect Patio Fit
    Verified Purchase

    We have had two of these umbrella shades for almost 4 years and I have just ordered one more for a "new" patio set purchased at a thrift store. This gives us three umbrellas/tables under our backyard pergola and the original two umbrellas have withstood the Arizona sun and monsoon seasons without major problems. Yes, the material has faded, but the fiberglass ribs have endured some very strong winds when I haven't been around to lower the umbrella. The lack of a crank is a plus, in my view - something you don't have to be concerned about breaking. Would be nice if replacement shade material were offered. . .I don't think the framework will ever break or fall apart.

    Read More
    Arthur A. March 4, 2016
  • Good umbrella.
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is a good one. It's not as solid as we had hoped and the fabric isn't as thick as we would have liked, but it's held up fairly well. I've had it for about 3 years and it has faded quite a bit, but overall it's a very good umbrella.

    Read More
    smmg January 11, 2016
  • ml smith
    Verified Purchase

    excellent umbrella, I've had this one for atleast 4 years and it has with stood, rain, and constant sun.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The wood and materials are not high quality. Provides shade but not beauty.

    Read More
    emmasdad December 29, 2015
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This Umbrella is Very Nice and no problems with it at all

    Read More
    Donna J. October 19, 2015
  • umbrella fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Had the umbrella for less than 2 years and the slats holding it together broke. The slates are not one piece as you would expect but two pieces dovetailed and glued together. The canvas is fine but since the slats broke it is useless and now trash. A lot of money for something that doesn't last too long.

    Read More
    landham August 9, 2015
  • Just what I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella arrived promptly and was just as described. Good quality and has now lasted several seasons.

    Read More
    Russell R. June 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well-made! We've enjoyed using on our patio.

    Read More
    Deana M. May 7, 2015
  • Poor fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting an umbrella with the fabric from my old umbrella which I got from Overstock about 4 years ago. It was Olefin. However, this is a cheap polyester fabric. I don't expect to get anything more than one season out of it. Perhaps I'll be surprised.

    Read More
    mvarnforesthillmaryland August 2, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is very thin and flimsy, almost transparent.

    Read More
    netshopper100 August 1, 2014
  • Great value nice looking umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great value nice umbrella very sturdy ad color is nice.

    Read More
    alexandrag August 2, 2013
  • patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Umbrella arrived quickly and works well for the price. Will see how it holds up to the elements.

    Read More
    moonbeam2013 May 31, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I hope this product lasts a while, it is made of wood and has been produced with pulleys and rope to open the umbrella and if left out of the elements it just might last several years.

    Read More
    sirdouglas May 9, 2013
  • faded terribly
    Verified Purchase

    We left this umbrella unopened on our patio table in the California valley. It is now two toned... faded light blue green where it was in the sun and dark green where unopened. :-(

    Read More
    tennisd December 21, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella for the price. It is relatively sturdy and goes up/down easily. Just as good or better that $100+ products. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ron8035 November 28, 2012
  • Love My Pretty Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella makes my patio look so cheery. So glad I found it.

    Read More
    melanie211 October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links