Today: $48.99

Was: $51.99

Save $3.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 9' Wood Market Umbrella with Beige Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pool Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella ordered a back up just in case they stop making them.

    Read More
    annemarie m. January 26, 2017
  • Mrs. Poerio
    Verified Purchase

    love this product . last a long time if you keep very cleaned and mold free.

    Read More
    Grace T. September 14, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Strong construction, quality materials. The base is not included, buy separately.

    Read More
    tpsf May 7, 2016
  • great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    has held up well for over 2 years. No complaints!

    Read More
    Carey J. April 6, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great buy and purchase! worth the money

    Read More
    Felicia I. December 29, 2015
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love this umbrella so much, we bought a second one. They are well built and easy to use.

    Read More
    nicolabhs December 12, 2015
  • Nice Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is nice and should last for the year or so I intend it to. It is definitely not as heavy duty as the 11' version of the same, but for the price it will do just fine.

    Read More
    Keith November 4, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this umbrellas as a replacement a few months ago. Shipping and service on this product was awesome, I got it very fast. The umbrella itself looks great, its very tall, which is awesome, it is true that it doesn't look super sturdy, but with out Santa Ana winds in SoCal the umbrella should be closed anyway, and on regular every day use, this one has never let me down. This umbrella was larger and taller then the one I had before.

    Read More
    OstkUser52348 October 8, 2015
  • Quality umbrella for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this umbrella for the size. It really looks expensive even with a gold chain to hold it up.

    Read More
    Aspen August 25, 2015
  • Great Umbrella for price
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and looks nice.

    Read More
    Tinky August 11, 2015
  • Great Umbrella for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with the size and construction of this umbrella, it does the trick for the price

    Read More
    architectlink July 26, 2015
  • Beige Umbrella Shade
    Verified Purchase

    With the price I pay and the quality of the item, I can't complain. Thanks, Thuc

    Read More
    product2 June 16, 2015
  • Not 4 high wind, flimsy pole connection w plastic
    Verified Purchase

    What doesn't show in the picture is that they join in the middle with a metal piece that is held in place with ONE flimsy wing nut screw and a white PLASTIC anchor. It seems this is for ease of assembly, but is very flimsy in look and feel. I would not use this in a high wind area. The material description is of a wood pole, but this look and feels more like a plastic resin pole. The overall look is nice from far away, but not very sturdy.

    Read More
    purplelight67 May 22, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I disagree that you ask for a review and force me to fill all questioned and write minimum amount of words!!!! That will cause only rating of items I didn't like!!!

    Read More
    anfromfl September 16, 2014
  • Took so long to get it forgot what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the umbrella was more than I expected. Packaged well; however, took 8 days to receive product.

    Read More
    alizbyrd August 20, 2014
  • perfect and super economical
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe how inexpensive and great this product is. Really does well in wind and beautiful fabric.

    Read More
    partangel June 28, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was able to put up our new umbrella in a matter of minutes. Great value for the $$$ Serves the purpose well! Would have preferred more color choices.

    Read More
    tennismavin June 11, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised when the umbrella arrived. Love the stylish wood features, and the topper is "the icing on the cake". Great value for the money!!!

    Read More
    roseannet June 10, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived very quickly and was even better than I had hoped for. It is easy to work and provides great shade. The fabric seems of very good quality and the wood center and the hardware also seem tough. Very happy I bought it!

    Read More
    spudpuffin June 3, 2014
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I'd searched high and low for an umbrella that wouldn't break the bank and that didn't have some garish print or obnoxious colors. Finally I decided to take a look at overstock.com. I paid $** total and had my new umbrella up in my yard within days. It's fantastic. Sturdy. Beautiful. Easy to assemble. No one would ever believe I spent so little on it.

    Read More
    notevenpickyeither June 1, 2014
Sponsored Links