Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 11 ft. Dark Wood Market Umbrella with Green Olefin Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made, already wearing down.
    Verified Purchase

    It's basically just some cloth on a stick. Not treated or prepared to weather the weather.

    Read More
    Joshua M. August 7, 2017
  • 11' market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella is even nicer than I thought it would be. The pole is black with a pineapppe topper on top of the umbrella and a pineapple stopper to keep the umbrella height in position and looks perfect, I love it!

    Read More
    Marion S. August 7, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and good material, bought same item last two years ago

    Read More
    Cindy D. August 5, 2017
  • High Quality Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this umbrella to replace my old 9 ft umbrella I had purchased at Sam's Club years ago. this 11 ft umbrella is the best umbrella I have ever owned. It covers my 48" teak deck table and all four of its chairs. The pole is 1 5/8" in diameter instead of 1.5" and I had to use silicon putty to wedge it to the 2" brass collar in the center of my table, since their are no wedges made for 1 5/8" poles. What a beautiful umbrella!

    Read More
    Tara S. June 24, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. Looked great. Will buy again

    Read More
    dianneiorio June 22, 2017
  • Not all it's cracked up to be
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although it is difficult to find affordable umbrellas of this size, a couple things take away from it's allure. First, the wooden rod is larger than standard and does not fit through the table holes without first removing the tables plastic protective washers. Now the umbrella moves around in the wind since the table no longer acts as a stabilizer. Second, the umbrella uses a very easy-to-use rope system to open and close the canopy. However, there is no place to store/wrap the rope once the canopy is opened. This creates a very unattractive scenario, taking away the allure of the attractive umbrella. I'm hoping the unit lasts more than just one summer - I'm cautiously optimistic...

    Read More
    Richard R. June 20, 2017
  • Broke immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Broke immediately poor quality

    Read More
    susan r. June 3, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Big and Sturdy, just what we needed

    Read More
    OstkUser1147748 June 2, 2017
  • Great Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Umbrella. We love the color - size and you can sit under it when it is raining. We love to sit on our deck and list to the rain. Thanks

    Read More
    OstkUser1092179 May 28, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the umbrellas you see at 3-4x the price elsewhere; easy to operate and install. No probs.

    Read More
    Noam N. May 4, 2017
  • Happy Shopping01
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Sturdy and well made

    Read More
    Natalie J. March 26, 2017
  • Nice size and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase I've made on overstock. I bought this umbrella thinking it would last 1 maybe 2 summers. Mine went 5 by bringing it inside each winter. I will repeat this purchase this Spring. Great value

    Read More
    Dan S. February 2, 2017
  • Extra large market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and well made. Love it!

    Read More
    Selwyn L. November 9, 2016
  • Wooden Green Market Umbrella.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this umbrella. Perfect!

    Read More
    Beverly M. November 8, 2016
  • LauraO
    Verified Purchase

    Large and has great coverage - Very pleased with it - works great

    Read More
    Laura O. October 27, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Glad I had my own stand for it. Heavy duty and a great buy.

    Read More
    Matthew F. September 18, 2016
  • TroplShade 11-foot Wood Green Market Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful Umbrella...............would buy this again.

    Read More
    Melody D. September 15, 2016
  • broke quickly
    Verified Purchase

    this umbrella looked like it would last, but one of the veins that held the canopy must have been defective and broke within 2 months. i was bummed

    Read More
    herbert c. August 25, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella looks nice, but has broken twice. My husband had to replace two of the wooden ribs so far. We just noticed a crack on the pole so are wondering if we are going to have to throw it away for safety reasons. The finish on the wood started peeling right away so we are constantly wiping the peeled brown paint from our table.

    Read More
    Sue F. August 1, 2016
  • Pole does not fit through the hole on my table
    Verified Purchase

    The item came in great condition and in a timely manner but the pole diameter was exactly equal to the size of the hole in my glass table. Also, the pulley system was confusing and there were no instructions that came with the umbrella. Lastly, the base that I owned for years was not wide enough to accommodate the umbrella. My fear even with another base is that there is no "wiggle" room between the umbrella pole and the table and that a wind even with the proper base would break my glass table. I need to send this back for an exchange or refund.

    Read More
    Eric R. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links