Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.99

At other retailer: $153.56

Save $21.57 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 11 ft. Dark Wood Market Umbrella with Beige Olefin Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it so you can enjoy and relax outside without worrying about getting too much sun!!

    Read More
    OstkUser175595 July 27, 2017
  • Awesome value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, really keeps sun off of you. Liked it so much we bought a backup.

    Read More
    Sara M. July 26, 2017
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great product

    Read More
    OstkUser360429 July 25, 2017
  • Tan Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella is exactly what I've been looking for, because of the wood pool it is very sturdy, nice and large, great value, and it looks great, I totally recommend this you will not be disappointed

    Read More
    cindy m. July 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is made for the 62 pound base. What a great addition to my pool.

    Read More
    Carr D. July 16, 2017
  • Great umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with the finish on the wood and the accent finial. Nice detailing! Looks fabulous on our terrace

    Read More
    Donna G. July 8, 2017
  • Good Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far so good. Seems to be well constructed. Shipped on time. Went up easily. After trying some cheaper models we decided to step up a class.

    Read More
    Peter M. July 7, 2017
  • Provides ample shade, heavy duty. Check base size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only thing I would change is getting a brighter color and making sure the base I got was big enough to accommodate the huge pole on the umbrella. Still need to put the top decoration on it. Two person operation to get it in the table I use it in and align it with the umbrella base. Made the mistake of ordering base too small to hold umbrella - so if you get this one, make sure your base is big enough.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this umbrella. The only issue i have is that the cord came off completely but i can still raise it manually. The material is very durable.

    Read More
    Tammy S. June 24, 2017
  • TropiShade 11ft.dark wood market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shade arrived within the time frame. The shade was easy to put together. The tan color I ordered looks exactly as I picked out. The shade provides a lot of shade, and it easily goes up or down without problems. I would order this umbrella again as I prefer wood stands over metal.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 19, 2017
  • Beige doesn't shade well
    Verified Purchase

    Rain pours right through it, fabric not heavy enough. But it looks good

    Read More
    cindy g. June 18, 2017
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    nice and very large umbrella...

    Read More
    steve h. June 9, 2017
  • Very Nice Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Great price and great quality. Nicely made.

    Read More
    DJH June 1, 2017
  • Good quality and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella. No crank to break! The pulley system is great.

    Read More
    Clare F. May 31, 2017
  • Excellent Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I umbrella I received was exactly as I ordered. Seems well built and should last multiple seasons. Easy to raise and lower.

    Read More
    Dennis D. May 27, 2017
  • Well made umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this umbrella, good quality too!

    Read More
    Annamarie De La C. May 22, 2017
  • New changes.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice umbrella with some new changes. But the old one I had was made better.

    Read More
    Roberta H. May 22, 2017
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this umbrella.

    Read More
    Brandy N. May 16, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as advertised. Sturdy umbrella, good quality.

    Read More
    Todd B. April 24, 2017
  • Market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality, size and color. I didn't give it 5 stars because I wish the fabric were a bit thicker.

    Read More
    Cindy N. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links