Today: $131.99

At other retailer: $158.36

Save $26.37 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TropiShade 11 ft. Dark Wood Market Umbrella with Beige Olefin Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TropiShade 11ft.dark wood market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shade arrived within the time frame. The shade was easy to put together. The tan color I ordered looks exactly as I picked out. The shade provides a lot of shade, and it easily goes up or down without problems. I would order this umbrella again as I prefer wood stands over metal.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. June 19, 2017
  • Beige doesn't shade well
    Verified Purchase

    Rain pours right through it, fabric not heavy enough. But it looks good

    Read More
    cindy g. June 18, 2017
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    nice and very large umbrella...

    Read More
    steve h. June 9, 2017
  • Very Nice Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Great price and great quality. Nicely made.

    Read More
    DJH June 1, 2017
  • Good quality and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great umbrella. No crank to break! The pulley system is great.

    Read More
    Clare F. May 31, 2017
  • Excellent Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I umbrella I received was exactly as I ordered. Seems well built and should last multiple seasons. Easy to raise and lower.

    Read More
    Dennis D. May 27, 2017
  • Well made umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this umbrella, good quality too!

    Read More
    Annamarie De La C. May 22, 2017
  • New changes.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice umbrella with some new changes. But the old one I had was made better.

    Read More
    Roberta H. May 22, 2017
  • Great umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this umbrella.

    Read More
    Brandy N. May 16, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as advertised. Sturdy umbrella, good quality.

    Read More
    Todd B. April 24, 2017
  • Market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality, size and color. I didn't give it 5 stars because I wish the fabric were a bit thicker.

    Read More
    Cindy N. April 21, 2017
  • Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The material doesn't look as high a quality as the price would lead you to believe. Hoping it holds up. Very easy to install. The pine cone finial is a nice touch.

    Read More
    Bill S. March 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful umbrella...really big and gave a lot of shade. There was an unexpected early snow and we had left it up....the weight of the snow made it tip over and that was the end of it. Don't do what we did.

    Read More
    hek44 February 28, 2017
  • sturdy quality
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy quality, great value

    Read More
    hkcollector February 23, 2017
  • Pool side umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Love the umbrella! The free shipping was great!

    Read More
    Prissy February 11, 2017
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on our deck in the summer and it really makes a difference.

    Read More
    Roberta C. January 21, 2017
  • Good umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    very good and robust. I really like it

    Read More
    mahir e. November 17, 2016
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product, however the pole is 2" in diameter, very difficult to find an acceptable base.

    Read More
    Richard D. September 20, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Much better than I expected.

    Read More
    sterah September 11, 2016
  • OMG now this is an Umbrella!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this umbrella! I'm sick and tired of collapsing gazebos that rip and dont hold up so I decided to go back to the umbrellas! well this 11' span is the same size as the gazebo I had so it's perfect! love the quality and the heavy material and good workmanship on this umbrella! highly recommendf!

    Read More
    deeinli August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links