Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $59.49

Was: $69.99

Save $10.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triumph Hand Carved Black and White Onyx and Marble Game Suitable for Boys Girls or Family Night Decorative Chess Set (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had to send back...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So much of this product was damaged that I had to send it back. I thought it would have more details but this product was not what I expected.

    Read More
    Claire N. July 29, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and craftsmanship. I love how unique it is.

    Read More
    Michelle R. July 3, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. This chess set is small, which was a requirement for me, as well as pretty and decorative. I love it!

    Read More
    Danielle D. February 11, 2017
  • kd
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set but some of the pieces had small chips. The board was beautiful.

    Read More
    Krysia D. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The pieces are not uniform and are not the traditional chess piece shape, but my husband and I love it.

    Read More
    burtonthecat July 15, 2016
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and good quality. I have it on my bar cart and got compliments. It is small but that is what I wanted.

    Read More
    Erica A. April 24, 2016
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just exquisite. Beautifully crafted. Was packaged securely.

    Read More
    dana b. May 12, 2015
  • No storage options
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with this product because there's no storage options for the marble pieces. Now I have to spend an extra chunk of money just to keep the marble safe. Don't buy this, look for something that comes with protection for your set. The seller should make the lack of storage very clear.

    Read More
    cattsmc September 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn F. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links