Today: $53.32

At other retailer: $76.49

Save $23.17 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triplet Round Glass Top with Tripod Base End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy table. Good quality. Nice for a side table beside a smaller chair.

    Read More
    Marcia H. March 14, 2017
  • solid sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    as solid as a centermount table could be. will not disappoint.

    Read More
    OstkUser837000 December 21, 2016
  • Mr. Silberstein
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, easy to build

    Read More
    Andrew S. September 29, 2016
  • attractive, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easily assembled, thick glass

    Read More
    mastershake September 6, 2016
  • Cute and easy table
    Verified Purchase

    True to pics. Cute little end table, great for modern or simple decor.

    Read More
    Trisha H. June 22, 2016
  • Nice table...but
    Verified Purchase

    It has a label on it that says "tempered glass" that doesn't come off! Super heavy and quality table. Why would it have that label?

    Read More
    poshshopsara May 16, 2016
  • Awesome look, perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Only draw back is the etched wording on top. Otherwise it would be 5 stars. Very small, though, and easy to cover.

    Read More
    Leanne E. April 8, 2016
  • BH
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is very sturdy. Had it for a few years and still looks like new.

    Read More
    Bobbie H. March 22, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little side table. The glass is really thick making the piece look more expensive than it was!

    Read More
    Lara W. February 17, 2016
  • Durrable
    Verified Purchase

    5 years and still running...

    Read More
    Rausanah T. December 16, 2015
  • Sturdy as can be!
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty heavy duty solid metal frame with thick glass, It would have been 5 stars if the tempered glass was not etched into it.

    Read More
    Andrew B. December 9, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking table and simple to put together just by screwing the legs on. It only gets four stars instead of five because mine does have the "Tempered glass" etching on the table thats quite visible, but otherwise it looks good.

    Read More
    Genine E. November 3, 2015
  • Excellent (except for label)
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with what others have written. The quality & design is excellent; simple, clean, very nicely weighted. They just need to change the 'tempered glass' imprint to a tape label that the buyer can remove. It is a detraction in what is otherwise a little piece of art. I have a smaller space so I needed tables that would hold a lamp, and a mug or book, and not make it look cluttered. Very pleased with these.

    Read More
    pennycyn October 10, 2015
  • Bought as bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to be used as bed side tables and we love them - they're super modern and clean looking. Very well made!

    Read More
    Zia S. September 16, 2015
  • Good quality!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very steady and simple neat modern look!! Love it!

    Read More
    dennisboy August 21, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks exactly like the picture. The glass is fairly thick and it took just a few minutes to put together.

    Read More
    felecialulu August 20, 2015
  • Great table! Incredible value!
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is stylish and modern. The assembly took all of 5 minutes. It appears high quality and the price can't be beat. This is a great and unique addition to our living room, would definitely recommend purchasing!

    Read More
    Richa S. July 17, 2015
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these tables to be used as night stands in my guest room. Now every time we have overnight guest they rave about how nice these stands are. Thank you OS once again for an awesome product.

    Read More
    Diedra M. June 30, 2015
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a cool little table - I need to buy another one!

    Read More
    Sonja S. June 3, 2015
  • AMAZING table, I would pay 5x more ..simply WOW
    Verified Purchase

    How was this table so cheap? It's solid, sturdy, and took 2 minutes to put together. the quality of the material is so amazing, the table weighs about 15lbs so it's VERY sturdy and well made, doesn't wobble at all, and looks very expensive. Some reviews mention that the glass has "Tempered Glass" stamped ... well..it does.. and it's ugly but small (1 in wide 1/4 in tall) but it's at the edge of the glass and easy to hide.. I give this table 99/100 if it wasn't for the stamp I'd say it was perfect. Don't let the stamp deter you from buy this table its unreal how great it is, its actually bigger than I expected but once I worked it into my apartment it was pure perfection.. I love it.. I want to buy more items from this company.. It really is maybe the best quality of an item I've purchased blindly online. Well done Overstock.. !! Shipping was super fast btw!

    Read More
    AvidNYDecorator May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links