Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple-tier Tempered Glass Corner Bathroom Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size..install into ceramic tile without a problem

    Read More
    Mary V. February 7, 2016
  • Nice sturdy shelf, no assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to see that it was pre-assembled and of good quality. It has good thick glass and the finish is as I expected. If I had any complaint it would be that the hangers are only on two of the three sides. The corner I have it in has a mirror on one wall (all of the way to the corner) and this happens to be the same side that the hangers are mounted, so I am unable to hang it. I tried to remove the hanger from the far left side to move it to the right, but I have not been able to get it to come apart. So, I have it sitting on my counter instead, which works just as well!

    Read More
    hcm723 November 17, 2012
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and fits perfectly. It was hard to find one this small to fit in my tiny corner. The hardware provided was enough to hang it even though it is pretty heavy. I would have preferred the silver one but the black was the only one available - it ended up looking good though.

    Read More
    philanon July 5, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This little shelving unit is perfect for a corner of my bathroom. It's exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    fejak December 21, 2011
  • Glass Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. Very thick glass and shiny posts. Goes well with any decor but definitely adds a little bling to a boring corner. The hanging tab came damaged. Overstock rectified the problem in a very timely fashion.

    Read More
    dbmack September 11, 2011
  • Upside Down, Rightside Up?
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, I don't remember seeing instructions with it. I moved the mount pieces for better support once I noticed a little bit of slack due to walls not being perfectly straight. Looks really nice and its a perfect fit.

    Read More
    nicholaslv June 30, 2010
  • shelf is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is a small shelf, and it is very good quality, Received the shelf promptly and it was very well packed. so there was no breakage of the glass shelves.

    Read More
    pm040 June 10, 2010
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a badly damaged package. It was sheer luck that the glass was not broken. The construction is somewhat flimsy, especially the mounting brackets.

    Read More
    jvajda December 9, 2009
  • bath room shelf
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the shelf it came well packed in a very short time and i like the way it looks in the bathroom ihave ordered other stuff from overstock.com and as always the things i order are just what i thought they would be. i would recommend the shelf and other stuff items that they offer they are a pleasure to deal with.

    Read More
    lanamar October 2, 2009
  • Nice shelves, strange to install, though
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice looking shelves. However, they only come with two hangers for the shelves, and that makes it difficult to make the shelves themselves level. This is because the L-shaped hangers actually push the top shelf out by a small amount, while the bottom shelf is left to rest against the wall (without the "pad" produced by the size of the hangers). If the shelves came with four hangers instead of two, even if the bottom two weren't screwed into the wall, they would at least make it so the top and bottom shelves were the same distance from the wall. We have been experimenting with various things at the level of the bottom shelf to push it out just a tad and make the shelves level. Best idea so far is using some vinyl wall bumpers (can be obtained at the hardware store) in conjunction with nail-in "buttons" like the type used on the bottom of chair legs to protect floors - we have made it so the bottom shelf is pushed out by the same margin introduced by the upper hangers. Seemed better than nailing a strip to the wall at the level of the bottom shelf, which was the other thing we considered.

    Read More
    amyinco October 8, 2008
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, cute shelf. I ordered the bronze one which has white protective washers between the shelves which really show up against the dark metal. That is the only reason I gave the shelf four stars for appearance. Other metal colors might not show so much. On value it is probably just what is being asked here. The original price would be high, however it is very well made.

    Read More
    kitlou September 29, 2008
  • Beautiful corner

    This is a beautiful corner shelve, it is very sturdy and elegant. The shelves are larger than appear on line. I would recomend this gorgeous shelve to everyone.

    Read More
    jcveg95 August 29, 2008
  • Nice addition to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The three tier unit was easy to install and fits really well in a corner of my bathroom wall. It has removed some of the clutter in a nice decorative way.

    Read More
    sleepytimes2 June 11, 2008
  • Check dimensions...

    It looks great but is smaller than originally expected - especially given the price. Hardware didn't seem appropriate but it's up. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    robnt January 21, 2008
Sponsored Links