Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $61.18

Save $6.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple-stem Phalaenopsis Silk Orchid Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Phalaenopsis Silk Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it's a nice silk orchid; however, it only looks "real" from across the room. I purchased the cream color because I was certain it would look more natural than any of the artificial-looking colors available. Compared to silk orchids I've seen in local stores, its appearance is superior. The glazed pot is a neutral color that would go with any decor. I have seen similar silk orchids on other websites for twice the price, so it's a good value. It was well-packaged for shipping.

    Read More
    pleased2008 November 4, 2009
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I got the yellow orchid. Talk about high contrast... the yellow is super super bright, which makes it look even more fake. From far away, it looks real, except for the unnatural looking yellow, but close up, you can tell it's fake. The shape is beautiful and there are so many flowers. I probably would be happier with the white one, but I'm not totally disappointed. It still looks very pretty. I just wish the yellow was more natural looking.

    Read More
    jamesgt April 2, 2008
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bit "iffy" about ordering silk plants on line as I am a believer of seeing the product first before buying but I wasn't wrong on buying this. I like it and will purchase another one!

    Read More
    pinaygoodies December 14, 2012
  • yellow silk orchid
    Verified Purchase

    It is tall and you can make the orchids bend to the shape desired. It is a large glazed pot, long stem with double sided orchids on both upper stems. Very well constructed and I think it would go for $95 to $150 at most any department store. I have it in my French parlor, sits on top of my fireplace. Adds depth surprisingly. Would buy again in a heartbeat. I don't think I have ever returned anything from overstocks and I have spent thousands.

    Read More
    jayteekennels June 17, 2011
  • Good but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality product , but not perfect. It looks good and real from the distance, but once you get close it's fake nature is easily noted. Also I feel the stems of the orchid plant are simply too tall unless you plan to put it on the floor. It would've been better if it was 2-3 inches shorter. But overall, given the price, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    mandegar November 16, 2010
  • Lifelike & Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    This orchid is gorgeous, I purchased the yellow color and it is displayed in our dining room and it brightens it up! My husband thought it was real until I told him it was artificial. A great deal - just beautiful you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    karpediem August 25, 2006
  • WOW!! This orchid is so realistic you must touch it to know that it is not. My husband and I are delighted with our purchase.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Too bright, does not appear natural

    This was too bright a color. The yellow does not appear natural. It was returned.

    Read More
    understock1 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the green triple orchid and was very happy with its appearance. It is well packed (almost too well, could not get out of box). The plant materials are high quality, plant has a nice tall height and color was true to my monitor. The pot is also very beautiful. I came back and purchased a cream one also. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    shanbr August 7, 2009
  • Wow, great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the silk flowers is excellent. I've shopped a number of vendors and purchased a variety of silk plants and trees in the past - this product is as good (if not better) than all others I've seen. Only complaint is that the pot arrived broken in pieces - otherwise I would have given an overall rating of 5. Fortunately, I had a spare container on hand and transferred the flowers without too much trouble - required a little trimming of the styrofoam foundation which worked fine. I purchased the "beauty" and it looks great!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 21, 2007
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    flowers bigger than picture

    Read More
    Opal L. January 29, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but not glued into pot very well and not enough moss to cover the white foam. I will need to do repairs

    Read More
    sloan September 10, 2015
  • Bright and cheery!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sunshiny color, plus big size!!

    Read More
    Kelly J August 30, 2015
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and makes a great statement in my kitchen. I'm not a fan of silk floral, but this is wonderful.

    Read More
    rdinkc February 15, 2014
  • Blooming
    Verified Purchase

    This plant came packaged very well but one flower was damaged. I kept it as you could not tell. It is pretty and looks real. It is a nice vase. Over all, for the price, it is very nice. It is much better than a lot I have seen for more money.

    Read More
    maricheri20 June 22, 2013
  • Looks like the real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item along with items 13712157 & 11440458. These looked like real orchids. Skip the other two. The yellow pops off a green wall. My only complaint, which doesn't deter me from giving it 5 stars, because we like it so much, is that the styrofoam base came detached from the pot. It required some effort (and lots of glue) to position it so that it stood upright and not tilt over. It is a little top heavy, especially when you fan it out, if not attached to the clay pot.

    Read More
    nartist May 4, 2013
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This exceeded my expectations. Great value, great item!

    Read More
    meinfla November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    I set this orchid on the counter when it came and my friend who is into real orchids thought this was real. Ultimate compliment. I do agree. It looks so real. I am super happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    crnvc July 5, 2012
  • very pretty plant
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this in pink. the orchid it very pretty and nice-sized, but It really did not go where I planned on putting it (I first thought about repotting it but then decided against it). Bit it looks lovely and nice and tranquil in my master bath. Pretty real-looking. Dn't love the pot so much but never find myself looking at the pot.

    Read More
    olover123 February 16, 2012
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and recipient was happy. Did not see product personally.

    Read More
    downseven December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links