Starting at: $63.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple-stem Phalaenopsis Silk Orchid Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • big
    Verified Purchase

    flowers bigger than picture

    Read More
    Opal L. January 29, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but not glued into pot very well and not enough moss to cover the white foam. I will need to do repairs

    Read More
    sloan September 10, 2015
  • Bright and cheery!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sunshiny color, plus big size!!

    Read More
    Kelly J August 30, 2015
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and makes a great statement in my kitchen. I'm not a fan of silk floral, but this is wonderful.

    Read More
    rdinkc February 15, 2014
  • Too bright, does not appear natural

    This was too bright a color. The yellow does not appear natural. It was returned.

    Read More
    understock1 September 25, 2013
  • Blooming
    Verified Purchase

    This plant came packaged very well but one flower was damaged. I kept it as you could not tell. It is pretty and looks real. It is a nice vase. Over all, for the price, it is very nice. It is much better than a lot I have seen for more money.

    Read More
    maricheri20 June 22, 2013
  • Looks like the real deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item along with items 13712157 & 11440458. These looked like real orchids. Skip the other two. The yellow pops off a green wall. My only complaint, which doesn't deter me from giving it 5 stars, because we like it so much, is that the styrofoam base came detached from the pot. It required some effort (and lots of glue) to position it so that it stood upright and not tilt over. It is a little top heavy, especially when you fan it out, if not attached to the clay pot.

    Read More
    nartist May 4, 2013
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a bit "iffy" about ordering silk plants on line as I am a believer of seeing the product first before buying but I wasn't wrong on buying this. I like it and will purchase another one!

    Read More
    pinaygoodies December 14, 2012
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This exceeded my expectations. Great value, great item!

    Read More
    meinfla November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    I set this orchid on the counter when it came and my friend who is into real orchids thought this was real. Ultimate compliment. I do agree. It looks so real. I am super happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    crnvc July 5, 2012
  • very pretty plant
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this in pink. the orchid it very pretty and nice-sized, but It really did not go where I planned on putting it (I first thought about repotting it but then decided against it). Bit it looks lovely and nice and tranquil in my master bath. Pretty real-looking. Dn't love the pot so much but never find myself looking at the pot.

    Read More
    olover123 February 16, 2012
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and recipient was happy. Did not see product personally.

    Read More
    downseven December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful slik orchid.
    Verified Purchase

    Would love to have them all over my house. Will order more for gifts. You will be happy with this orchid plant. The quality is great, very natural looking, color was perfect(I ordered the green for something different), the container was lovely and it makes quite a statement in our family room. Very pleased!

    Read More
    hokadoo October 15, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this item to replace a real orchid plant which had lost its flowers, I was looking for the same serene feeling. This faux orchid was of inferior quality. It could be purchased at any 99 cent store. The color was too brilliant to be real & the flower petals felt like cardboard..The price was too good to be true. I'll know for the next time.

    Read More
    cleverguy September 13, 2011
  • yellow silk orchid
    Verified Purchase

    It is tall and you can make the orchids bend to the shape desired. It is a large glazed pot, long stem with double sided orchids on both upper stems. Very well constructed and I think it would go for $95 to $150 at most any department store. I have it in my French parlor, sits on top of my fireplace. Adds depth surprisingly. Would buy again in a heartbeat. I don't think I have ever returned anything from overstocks and I have spent thousands.

    Read More
    jayteekennels June 17, 2011
  • my friends all thought that they were real!
    Verified Purchase

    my friends all thought that they were real! I love my orchids!

    Read More
    liveny April 27, 2011
  • used for centerpiece for event
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these to use as centerpieces on buffet tables at a fundraiser I did. They looked gorgeous and the pop of color really helped in the hotel ballroom. Everyone thought they were real and were actually asking to take them home. Unfortunately for them, we're keeping them and will use them again and again at events to save $ on floral arrangements.

    Read More
    mhess April 20, 2011
  • Very Realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this silk orchid plant today and I'm very satisfied with this order. The silk plant is very realistic. The product looks exactly what is pictured here. Shipping is very fast too and I used the standard shipping..Great product!

    Read More
    jcwright74 March 2, 2011
  • Good but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality product , but not perfect. It looks good and real from the distance, but once you get close it's fake nature is easily noted. Also I feel the stems of the orchid plant are simply too tall unless you plan to put it on the floor. It would've been better if it was 2-3 inches shorter. But overall, given the price, it is a good buy.

    Read More
    mandegar November 16, 2010
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the hot pink one a few months ago after searching for a life like orchid and after many dissapointments and this one is perfect! iIalways get compliments from guests and people think its real . I deff. reccommened this plant!

    Read More
    mayajt October 1, 2010
Sponsored Links