Today: $161.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple-handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Tub/ Shower Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the look and the and the comfort of the shower. The décor matches other accessories in the bathroom and bedroom. I would recommend others.

    Read More
    Marcus J. April 24, 2017
  • Poor water flow
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet set look great, but by switching to this from my very old delta faucet made the flow cut in about half. The water flow through this is horrible. It cost me $* to pay a plumber to put it in and I'm going to have to pay him again to put in another one. The flow is really that bad. I looked for water flow restrictions in the shower head and tub faucet and can't find anything else to remove. The tub flow is just as horrible, so it is NOT just the shower head. Looks great, but the shower barely gets the shampoo out of your hair. I know the flow to that unit is not bad because the one that was on there offered plenty of flow...just wasn't the right color.

    Read More
    Amy L. October 4, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful oil rubbed bronze shower faucet. Easy to install and very durable

    Read More
    Shonda S. July 2, 2016
  • these look nice
    Verified Purchase

    they didnt work for my new tub but I never returned it, I should have

    Read More
    gigistall June 25, 2016
  • tub and shower facet
    Verified Purchase

    for the quality it is working very nicely. we have the removable shower head and like the versatility;

    Read More
    Barbara H B. November 5, 2015
  • A fitting broke but they replaced
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy. We had a fitting split which required pulling the walls apart but was at least somewhat caused by my plumber using too much Teflon tape. It has been installed for 2 years now with minimal use but no problems

    Read More
    Jeremy F. October 29, 2015
  • Triple handle bronze
    Verified Purchase

    It is not what I expected

    Read More
    vanessa l. July 3, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, love it.

    Read More
    sassy1008 April 16, 2015
  • Solid and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Just as it looks. Been in about a year and no discoloration or corrosion yet

    Read More
    snowtiel March 15, 2015
  • nice, but doesn't fit old style showers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice-looking shower set, but it doesn't fit old-style 3-handle showers. I had to return mine, and get a conversion kit for old style Price-Fister 3-handle showers

    Read More
    jbaccei June 24, 2014
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    The holes in the faucet that I received were too small for the water to flow through. I had to purchase a new faucet head because I could not even shower with this one. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    farahz November 14, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking, quality finish. Lots of small parts, other brands that I have installed were larger subassemblies. This is completely disassembled.

    Read More
    garrykin November 13, 2012
  • Great quality - plumber was impressed !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a new shower we are installing in our renovation. It's great!!! Plumber said its well made and easy to install. He's adding a side unit spray with a hand held shower and it's perfect for it. Just what we needed at a great price

    Read More
    lois19bob September 20, 2012
  • needs additional pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very pleased. The low-flow shower head that comes with it is very basic. It lasted only for my wife's first shower; then I replaced it with a Delta shower head that actually delivers a good shower. In addition there were 2 things that I was not aware of. The diverter is on the wall - with our old faucet the diverter was on the faucet. This required a plumber to make the adaptation to the plumbing and put a new hole in the tub to accommodate the diverter. The second issue is that this kit does not contain the trim for the drain or the overflow plate so I currently have the chrome drain and overflow plate which don't match the new faucet hardware. This required another couple of trips to the hardware/plumbing supply store, another visit by the plumber, and additional expense that I hadn't anticipated. Still, much better than the old, outdated hardware that we replaced and the quality seems to be good.

    Read More
    eriekat August 14, 2012
  • Triple Handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Shower Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem we had with this is that the finish scratches easily when installing; we found this same problem with different brands, so I think that it is the finish that is problematic. Otherwise, very satisfied with the product and resulting updated look that it provides.

    Read More
    juanbobo July 29, 2012
  • bath faucet
    Verified Purchase

    the product was worked great, looked great and still performing great

    Read More
    freheal July 26, 2012
  • Good quality...standard installation
    Verified Purchase

    Contractor said the installation was standard. We both felt the quality was good.

    Read More
    47507323 May 17, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled bathroom in guest room and this set looks great. Couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    ladydivanc December 1, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It matches my other products perfectly!!!!!!!THANKS O!!

    Read More
    badgifts November 10, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the faucet, the wight, color and style. I hope the weight and product description will ensure durability as I am interested in a high quality product.

    Read More
    claudettehunt November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links