Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $128.69

At other retailer: $334.99

Save $206.30 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Stalk Banana Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Someone asked if the bananas were real!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very realistic tree. I love it! Upon getting you will need to unfold the branches. I looked at the photo of it online so I could bend and mold the branches to look like it does in the photo.

    Read More
    jennjin2 July 18, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and holds up well.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Stalk Banana Tree

    Great quality product. We loved it.

    Read More
    bencer August 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I put the up-light on a timer and it decorates my bedroom automatically.

    Read More
    travelinkids July 24, 2016
  • Jose
    Verified Purchase

    Packing is very poor. The stuff inside the box is completely messed up and can't fix it. Very poor packing

    Read More
    OstkUser83921 February 8, 2016
  • DK
    Verified Purchase

    Tree looks pretty real. Better than the ones at retaliators.

    Read More
    Deborah K. August 10, 2015
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic palm - little tricky opening and arranging the leaves but gorgeous once done. Leaves are a little stiff but the trick is to bend them in the middle and then curl them. Sturdy, colors true to picture. Palm needs a larger pot, I chose a ceramic one 13" high, 16" diameter, and it looks great. Love the clump of bananas too! Highly recommend this product. Good price and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Sheelagh W. May 7, 2015
  • Good tree with a couple exceptions.
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great tree if the manufacturer had given the surface under the leaf, which is visible while seated, more detail. I do like that some of the leaves are torn and browned much like a live banana tree. It helps to find a pic of a live one in order to bend and angle the leaves just right. In order to give this tree an even more realistic look, I cut off the bananas with a wire cutter. It makes it look less plastic. All in all, I would buy another if needed.

    Read More
    juletave November 21, 2014
  • Banana Plant
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks great. The leaves are brown in some spots making it look more real. The bananas give it some highlight. I really like it for the purpose I purchased it for - on my stairs.

    Read More
    ostocksomemore July 30, 2014
  • People think it's real!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this "banana tree" on our lanai in Florida. We're not there all the time, so real plants die in the interim periods, but I wanted something that would give the lanai some character and this certainly did it. One couple we entertained wanted to know when we were going to pick the bananas! I thought they were kidding, but nope! So I won't get two, because that would be a dead giveaway! Minor assembly required - it was easier to put together than to get it out of the box.

    Read More
    roscoepound May 30, 2014
  • Nice tree palm for livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Is a gorgeos product for your livingroom, just is a must to replace the vase

    Read More
    robert92231 May 10, 2013
  • The perfect tree!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very realistic, perfect banana tree! it finished off my "tropical" look in my house and was the perfect accent piece.

    Read More
    lpoyer November 24, 2012
  • Just the tropical touch I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tropical silk plant or tree for our newly remodeled Florida room with a tropical theme. I was specifically looking for a banana tree and this one was just perfect! Everyone comments on it when they visit and the bunch of bananas on it are a big hit. The only thing is you will want to put it in a decorative pot or basket as the plastic one it comes in is not attractive.

    Read More
    mjcrac1 August 16, 2012
  • Triple Stalk Banana Tree (sent us a small orchid)
    Verified Purchase

    They sent the wrong item. First time this has happened with overstock. Customer service was very helpful in helping us return the wrong item.

    Read More
    patr194 June 7, 2012
  • A Piece of Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    I have an island themed home so I was looking for something to compliment the decor. I had a palm tree near the window but sadly it was really hard to grow anything in that corner. After looking at various faux palm trees, this banana tree was a site for sore eyes. It arrived in two pieces which I just snapped together. The leaves were straight so they just needed to be bent and voila! The banana tree gave life to that problematic corner in the house.

    Read More
    totorostreehouse March 23, 2012
  • Very satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the main attraction in my yoga room and real piece of conversation when I have company. Very satisfied with my purchase, great price and shipping cost.

    Read More
    flmnca February 7, 2012
  • Whimsical Fake
    Verified Purchase

    This tree puts fun in faux. Adds dramatic tropical focal point with a sense of humor and doesn't pretent to be "real."

    Read More
    auzanne1234 January 25, 2012
  • Looking like a real banana tree!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally would not use a fake plant in my home. But I had long wanted to have a real banana tree, which would make my living room feel like tropical place. However, a real banana tree would be very difficult to grow in a living room. I took the risk to buy a fake one from Overstock, after reading the positive comments on this website. And I am glad I made a right decision.

    Read More
    boston109 May 11, 2011
  • Banana tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Banana tree, as it is one of my favorite trees, I remember growing up in California, playing in the back yard, that had a big bunch of them growing together..Banana's and all....since then, they have been one of my favorite trees.as I no longer live in Cali..and Colorado, well Banana trees don't or cannot grow there..WE have some fake Banana trees, from another company in our computer/tropical room, and I was looking for another one, to add into the room, ,and saw one at the BIG O, after reading the reviews, decided to take a chance, and boy am I glad I did...Beautiful.....And talk about FAST delivery..took three days and here it is, setting in our living room....Thank you once again BIG O for the Childhood memories and the beautiful life like Banana tree..I LOVE IT, Banana's and all...

    Read More
    1caligrl February 26, 2011
  • Love this tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this silk banana tree for my master bathroom which is a very large room with high ceilings. It is perfect and gives the room a tropical feel which is just what I was looking for. Finally got rid of that old ficus tree. The large leaves will be easy to wipe clean that's a plus. The bananas are so-so, the leaves are very nice & realistic looking even has brown spots. If you buy this tree, you will have to purchase another pot for decoration because it just comes with a small plain plastic container. I dressed it up with a tall planter (wanted the additional height) & river stones to cover the "dirt". It is absolutely stunning now with these additions. I gave it only four stars because of the cheap little pot it comes with. Compare the prices, you will buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    jackishop February 2, 2011
Sponsored Links