Today: $108.49

At other retailer: $152.99

Save $44.50 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Handle Chrome Tub and Shower Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I read all the reviews before I purchased this set and the only negative comment was that the handle on the water handles loosened sometimes. I have found this to be an asset though because I can take them off and avoid having my brat adjust water avoiding possible injuries or messes.

    Read More
    Sheena M. April 23, 2017
  • SHIRLEY
    Verified Purchase

    STILL WORKING IN OUR MASTER BATH

    Read More
    Shirley M. November 7, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally updates my bathroom tub!

    Read More
    AMI D. April 20, 2016
  • master bath shower
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet as much as kitcgen, bragging to friends about it

    Read More
    Thomas B. June 16, 2015
  • Very poor water flow
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    Barbara L. May 1, 2015
  • Good value and attractive, too!
    Verified Purchase

    THe only problem we had with the installation of this faucet was that the end of the tub spout was cracked. I called Kensington, the manufacturer, for a replacement but after speaking to 2 people who could barely speak English I called Overstock, and Overstock said they would replace the spout. What EXCELLENT customer service at Overstock.com! The best thing about this faucet is that it included the valve. Other models, including one from Kohler, required separate purchase of a valve which could cost *** or more. Everything for the faucet was in the box except for 2 connectors. The finish is nice looking, and it works well. The one piece of advice I can give after reading previous reviews is to wash the faucet with soap and water only and not any kind of abrasive cleanser. This is emphasized in the installation instructions. 3 handle tub faucets are hard to find as they are found in older style bathrooms. I recommend this one.

    Read More
    natalie14612 January 21, 2014
  • So Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The knobs are beautiful, I was completely shocked that they sent a brand new valve along with it, other sites cost over 100 dollars just for a new valve, the only thing I will do is replace the shower head, but that's no biggie.

    Read More
    mistywonderful October 28, 2013
  • Triple Handle Chrome Tub and Shower Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product and great value. The entire set is of quality brass, heavy duty and much nicer than expected. We will be ordering more fixtures from Overstock.

    Read More
    maril32 September 26, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent transaction. The unit installation went flawlessly. I look forward to doing business with you again/

    Read More
    jamminjimmy1963 July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    These are not only very attractive but good quality metal was used in their manufacture. Everything is in the package for a professional installation. The spout is super shiny. You'll love em!

    Read More
    kateyk4 December 8, 2012
  • Good 3 handle faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 3 handle faucet set and the guts (the valves and inner workings). I hated the like 2 options at the big box stores. I also didn't want to shell out tons of money, as buying something other than builder grade plastic handle would have been at least 300. This set is the happy medium. It is nicer than the builder grade crap, but not nearly as nice as a Toto, Kohler, etc. For the price, it is right on target, and it looks soooooo much better than builder grade 3 valve faucet sets. I had it installed in my guest bath, which does not get much use, as the original faucet was ancient and leaking. If I was looking for a main bath faucet, I would save my money and buying something more durable. For example, the tips on the handles can unscrew off easily. I wouldn't want it subject them to children's rough hands. For my purposes, it looks great, performs great, and cost was great. As an added plus, my plumber thought it was better than builder grade too.

    Read More
    leumrific May 17, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    The trim (parts that are seen) is of good quality and appearence...the description of the VALVE ASSEMBLY was not given...had to purchase the product to find out if it was a solid piece or soldered unit...it was SOLDERED...contacted the company and they do not provide a solid assembly for this particular faucet set.

    Read More
    phlo315 December 10, 2011
  • faucet mis advertised
    Verified Purchase

    cost me time and money. No where on box or packaging was the pressure balance statement

    Read More
    mikeyny4 November 18, 2011
  • triple handle tub and shower faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Product was what I expected. It arrived quickly. I have purchased other faucets from overstock and each one is an excellent product. I have compared prices and Overstock has the best for top quality faucets and fixtures.

    Read More
    maggiemae03 November 12, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has not installed the facuets yet but they look much more expensive than what we paid for them. Hopefully, all will go well with the install. I would recommend this product based on price and quality.

    Read More
    teiuh July 26, 2011
  • Looks good and works great

    I purchased this shower faucet for our 1956 bathroom (with pink tile!) to replace the original fixture that only had a bathtub faucet. As old as the other faucet was, it still looked good and performed okay but needed the shower and wanted to bring the bathroom in to the 22nd century. This faucet looks really nice once it is installed and makes the bathroom look so much better. Very good quality. It did take a little time to install but that was probably due to the old plumbing and the installer (me). Overall I would definitely recommend this product; it has a great chrome shine that I hope will last for a long time.

    Read More
    stacie686 April 26, 2011
  • Looks Goods

    I searched for weeks attemtping to find a reasonably priced tub/shower set. After reading reviews on Overstock finally decided on this one. Wow, this looks great installed! Actually looks much more expensive than what I paid. Can't comment on the acutal use yet as we are in the midst of a remodel. NOTE: For those wondering what a trim kit is....it is the actual faucet handles and shower head and sometimes spout, the external items you see. This is not just a trim kit, it includes the "guts" behind the shower wall also, but hey...for the price, you honestly cannot beat this. I love Overstock and shipping has been incredibly fast on all my orders!!

    Read More
    mary654 April 26, 2011
  • Awesome!

    This was one of my best buys EVER! It looks great, every classy, easy to install, improved the look of the entire bathroom. I searched many other sites and this was the best price. Overstock you did it again!

    Read More
    jo656 April 26, 2011
Sponsored Links