Today: $92.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Dancing Lady Silk Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flower
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    gailmikel March 3, 2017
  • Disappointing!

    The flowers themselves are quite cute and the yellow color is a cheery plus, but overall this is not well made considering the price. The styrofoam base doesn't fit well in the vase and makes the arrangement list to the side. The quality of the flowers is lacking, but as I said earlier, their shape and color are great. I have had much nicer arrangements professionally made at a craft store for the same amount. This item was returned.

    Read More
    Mary Lou J. December 15, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap and was all bent out of shape

    Read More
    Sarah H. November 25, 2015
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are much more sparse than the picture shows

    Read More
    Linda M. November 24, 2015
  • Nice, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointment when I received the arrangement. The flowers looked so much better on the overstock website. The quality of the flowers and greenery just look a bit cheap,

    Read More
    shellymw August 12, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Flowers lack definition, they look like paper, flat... no discernment of parts

    Read More
    Marlin O. July 23, 2015
  • Bridget
    Verified Purchase

    These flowers are very life like. They really add a nice touch to our screen porch.

    Read More
    stanbridg May 30, 2015
  • Gregg
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and realistic - nothing outstanding

    Read More
    Gregg L. May 23, 2015
  • Lovelier than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are very realistic, and once you fluff out the flowers, the arrangement is very full. I'm using this for a pop of color in a corner, and am very happy with these flowers.

    Read More
    dcco April 23, 2015
  • this is beautiful silk flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought the green it match a picture on the wall it so tall but not over so therefore you can put on a shelf and make the room look large by putting a mirror across from the flower arrangement the pot is beautiful but it is a little small.

    Read More
    troy March 4, 2015
  • Very full and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Have this at our lake house and it's lovely. Nice and full with good pot.

    Read More
    icecream92 February 15, 2015
  • Subha
    Verified Purchase

    Purple was too bright. It does not match the color as shown in the picture. Returned promptly.

    Read More
    subha t. January 28, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The box was delivered with serious damage. FedEx inspected the contents for damage before delivering it. The product was intact. I was very pleased with the appearance and quality. I purchased the yellow. It will look beautiful on the deck this winter.

    Read More
    jodi1313 September 27, 2014
  • Met my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white one and it looks so beautiful. Good quality; the size was good for a small table in my living room. The shipping was fast and the packaging was adequate.

    Read More
    mmardel April 30, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I find this floral piece very nice for the price. It is tall and full of flowers. I placed it on top of my China hutch and it was the right size and filled in nicely. I am pleased with the piece especially for the price.

    Read More
    lady2travel April 13, 2014
  • Received wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered "yellow" flowers and received "green" even though the shipping label says "yellow". One of the branches was broken too. I waited over a week to receive this order and so I am very disappointed in the result. I decided not to reorder.

    Read More
    ca242mom October 5, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were not as tall or large as I thought when I measured them off the description. Must have been one branch that was that high, But they are nice and bright- just not very big. I had a large table and space to fill so I had to get soemthing else, but they worked in another spot in my house.

    Read More
    impacted November 7, 2012
  • nice plant
    Verified Purchase

    nice size and color. looks beautiful in the room. would buy the other colors too

    Read More
    carlapaull January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent product. The colors and the quality are great. Everybody has to do with it.

    Read More
    oscar0711 September 14, 2011
  • Not bad, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit of a disappointment. The size and color of the piece was great, however the quality of the flowers, and especially the greenery at the bottom looked cheap. Also, the white styrofoam in the pot is almost impossible to keep covered with the moss provided. The pot itself is also quite small when compared to the arrangement and looks awkward. One would never think for a moment that this plant might be real, even from a distance.

    Read More
    beachmom26 September 7, 2011
Sponsored Links