Sale: $106.72

At other retailer: $207.99

Save $101.27 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Triple Bamboo Palm w/ Decorative Planter Silk Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice and Full
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very fabulous for an artificial plant....great accent planter for any room!!!

    Read More
    Sandy A. December 7, 2016
  • Triple Bamboo Palm
    Verified Purchase

    This plant is so beautiful and looks real. There are lots of leaves and it is really full. The decorative planter looks classy and really looks nice in my dining room.

    Read More
    APRIL P. June 7, 2016
  • Not bad for a fake plant :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Up close, the plant is obviously a fake, but the effect in a room is mostly natural and a "realistic fake." I'm happy with my purchase. The planter is very nice.

    Read More
    dcco April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Thick nice size prettiest artificial plant I have ever bought

    Read More
    shirley912 April 7, 2015
  • Great looking plant.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this plant for my entrance and it looks great. It is nice and full and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    Patti M D. March 4, 2015
  • No doubt that it an artifical.`
    Verified Purchase

    Realize you are buying artificial, but it works well. Filled a spot well in our dining room.

    Read More
    chipsterf September 10, 2014
  • The triple bamboo palm is full, and lifelike.
    Verified Purchase

    True to the description. Lifelike, full and very attractive. Exactly what we needed for our living room!

    Read More
    zerovero December 3, 2013
  • Very full
    Verified Purchase

    This silk plant is very full, but not very life-like. It serves the purpose to add greenery to a dark area.

    Read More
    judybrauchy November 23, 2013
  • Triple Bamboo Palm w/Decorative Planter
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great accent piece to my family room. The plant is full and very realistic. The container fits with my decor. Good value.

    Read More
    boots88 August 10, 2013
  • great size and fullness
    Verified Purchase

    This plant and planter are basically identical to the picture so if you like the fullness be sure to the this "triple" version, not just the double. It is very realistic and the planter does not look cheap. I am very very pleased with this!

    Read More
    stephrx January 25, 2013
  • nice bushy plant
    Verified Purchase

    good value for office decoration pot is nice too did not have to shop for that

    Read More
    decodenise October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links