Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trio Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the lamp, just wish the lamp shades were glass. Great buy!

    Read More
    LINDA W. June 14, 2017
  • love t!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love the three different level of light

    Read More
    opal25 April 23, 2017
  • good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    it does the job you need it to be done

    Read More
    Ryan S. March 7, 2017
  • Excellent lighting floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp works great in our family room

    Read More
    sullyd February 27, 2017
  • Great light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Our living room is dark. I bought a beautiful lamp at another retail outlet for $***. It did little to light the area. This lamp not only fills the dark area but blends perfectly with the room.

    Read More
    Connie K. February 18, 2017
  • Good basic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my needs and was priced competitively

    Read More
    Brian S. February 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. It really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Dawn M. December 28, 2016
  • No Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even finish assembling this lamp. Once opened, the wires were frayed and that told me the quality of this product. I just tossed it and chalked it up as a lesson to myself...don't buy anymore electric products through this site. I'll stick with the nonhazardous items.

    Read More
    EDWARD O. December 27, 2016
  • Suffices
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. Wish the lights were brighter, but maybe that has to do with the light bulb. Otherwise happy with this lamp

    Read More
    Carol G. December 7, 2016
  • trio floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor construction, shades didn't fit, trio uneven.

    Read More
    jMcCown C. November 14, 2016
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble like others say when you take it out of the box the tiny foams is all over the place. The lamp is bright. Just enough light in a medium size room. It's quite sturdy with an expensive look.

    Read More
    Disappointed October 15, 2016
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Great light source for the front room.

    Read More
    Denise K. October 10, 2016
  • My2Cats
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very sturdy and I love the 3 light feature. Makes a great reading lamp.

    Read More
    julie n. September 27, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful item. Arrived fast and just as described.

    Read More
    joanne w. September 24, 2016
  • 123
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp at a good price.

    Read More
    Regina K. September 20, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    received quickly after ordering and easily assembled

    Read More
    kevin m. August 9, 2016
  • Trio light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the volume of light that u can set for yourself .

    Read More
    Lagonia H. April 10, 2016
  • Just right light
    Verified Purchase

    These blend and do not stand out but work wonderfully! The option of 12 or all three lights on makes for versatile lighting, and two in opposite ends of my dark living room work wonderfully! I read reviews of many lamps before purchasing these-- I use CF 13W equivalent of 60 watt bulbs. The metal is aptly described as burnished nickel, it's not too bright but it is metal and reflects a bit of natural light. They stand up well and fit in behind the couch and out-of-the-way places. I have a white ceiling, which they bounce the light off, which makes it even greater for my previously very dark living room. I love them! They made a huge difference in my house and living!

    Read More
    Michaelle P. March 30, 2016
  • Stylish and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is nice looking, easy to put together, and a reasonable price. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Karen R. March 20, 2016
  • Alfawuf
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp and great quality. The shades are plastic, no one could tell and thought they were frosted glass. This lamp fit very well into my bedroom sitting room decor. It is super easy to put together, gives off great light and just looks great. I love that you can set the lights from one to all three. You will be pleased with this purchase!!!!

    Read More
    Alfawuf February 7, 2016
Sponsored Links