Today: $178.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity Stainless Steel Table with Caster Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Laundry room island
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I recently remodeled my laundry room. My designer said I didn't have enough room between the counter and washer and dryer. But still wanted a folding table. We are very modern so the stainless fit in great with our style. I chose the one with the wheels to move it easily and they look real industrial. This is a great looking functional piece. Easy to put together and does not look flimsy or cheap.

    Read More
    Kelley G. April 12, 2017
  • Added Island
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect for my needs. Arrived in great condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser617240 March 19, 2017
  • Great for BBQ's.
    Verified Purchase

    It's kept outside all the time. It had been working great!

    Read More
    johnray March 15, 2017
  • Trinity Stainless Steel Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is more than worth the money. I bought one for my daughter and she was so happy with it, that I go one for myself. It's excellent quality and easy to assemble...you will need a measuring tape and marker for the legs, in order to get the bottom shelf aligned. Don't hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    2siobhan March 11, 2017
  • Used as kitchen island
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. High quality.

    Read More
    MICHAEL J. February 10, 2017
  • Versatile Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is amazing quality. Commercial Quality well made. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Georgia W. January 26, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Product is made well. Able to hold multiple appliances.

    Read More
    Barbara K. M. December 19, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and lower shelf can be placed at any height, not shown in picture.

    Read More
    Austin M. October 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but it scratches easily!

    Read More
    Erin K. September 30, 2016
  • Table is great
    Verified Purchase

    The table was easy to assemble and fit together very good and table is now part of my mini winery!

    Read More
    OstkUser148501 May 3, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table!!! Very sturdy and looks elegant.

    Read More
    Tushar B. April 17, 2016
  • Kitchen extended!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for adding space to the kitchen and the movability is supurb and flexible. Word of caution, this item scratches easily when first arrives. get a good stainless steel cleaner and clean thoroughly before first use and frequently there after but if you treat it right it will provide years of service.

    Read More
    Gail L. March 13, 2016
  • Great Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Casters make it way too tall, but on it's own is a great kitchen island.

    Read More
    Laura F. March 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, solid, casters make the table really tall but wanted everything in my kitchen to be movable. Not a commercial quality table - will have to be careful with use but it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    ssmg46 March 9, 2016
  • SandeDot
    Verified Purchase

    Shocked - was able to put together by my self, at 130 lbs! Excellant! Holds specialty ovens on bottom and using top area for work area for my new Kitchen Aid! Solid - Heavy Duty - Very impressed with strength of castors (not toys)! Easily glides around my kitchen to outlets and lighting I need for what I am doing. Nice portable bar or serving caddy as well for a large selection!

    Read More
    Sande D. February 7, 2016
  • Trinity Stainless Steel Table with Casters
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent multi-purpose table! We use ours as a kitchen island with stools for added counter and dining space.

    Read More
    ocustomer December 18, 2015
  • Great counter for temporary kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We're usng this as our kitchen counter while our kitchen is being remodeled - it works great. We put the bottom shelf in the middle and have the microwave on it, so we still have surface to use on the top.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 7, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    My mother wanted a stainless steel kitchen island for the kitchen in our new home. This was a great value, I love that it has casters included. It was easy to assemble. It is higher than I was expecting (higher than the counters in our kitchen), but my mother loves it, so I am happy.

    Read More
    Lilly A. November 27, 2015
  • Love It...
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a prep table. I liked the way that this stainless steel table looked and ordered it after reading the reviews. My husband and I inspected the table. There were no dents or deforms. My husband put it together and said it was simple to do. The table is sturdy and cleans up very easily with a wet cotton cloth. Then I dry it off. I love this table.

    Read More
    Judy November 11, 2015
  • Nice at first
    Verified Purchase

    Table looked great in our kitchen but after using it a few times it is all scratched up. Hoping this would have been a nice table. I guess if you keep things on it it looks fine.

    Read More
    Jen October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links