Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-tier Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack with Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Great and what we hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    They came two days after notice they were shipped. That's very fast from CA to Northern MT by UPS. They were boxed nice enough though two bags holding some of the parts broke in two of the units all the parts were there. No damage to the shelves or the poles. Two of us went right to work putting these together and took us about 3 hours total if not less. We took a lunch break so lost track of exact time. They are heavy and we used a hand truck to take down into a 12 foot high basement where they will reside to hold junk from attic eventually. They are what we wanted. These are particularly great heavy duty units. Not your average cheaper ones. They are painted a soft grey/gray which fits nicely in the basement but honestly they could be black or green or red for all we care. We set them up all to have the same height for the shelves across all 5. I may buy more in the future but wanted to see how these 4 foot by 18 inch ones would fit. They don't tell you but there are inserts that allow you to split the two part 36 in pole in two so you can have two side by side units one on casters one on the floor with the provided feet and screw in inserts to do that. They also provide one extra set of plastic sleeves that hold the shelves in position to the poles. This means we have enough for an extra shelf as you need four per shelf. We've had some experience putting similar units together but this is at home and the other one was a specialized one set up with grow lights to start our garden plants. And they both are rated for outdoor use. We have a dry climate and basement up here in fact our floor is a raised wood floor they will roll around on in the basement so we didn't think twice about using there. But I wouldn't probably use this system in a wet or humid climate such as we have in the midwest. Lived there too...and watched a freezer we'd had over 30 years turn to rust within just 3 years in a midwest basement compared to MO and CO previous no rusting ever. But I have no reason to use outdoors and not sure why people would but perhaps you could make a silcone ring to go around the middle of the poles were they screw together. Overall this is extremely well made. Very sturdy once put together. Very happy with them and very strong shelves. No damage in shipping to any of it. Two of the boxes managed to get a minor hole but again nothing was lost in transit. Kudo's to the seller and Overstock both.

    Read More
    toomuchnow January 27, 2012
  • Excellent rack for outdoor use.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rack for the yards, epoxy coated so it should not rust. But if you are close to the ocean with salty air, even stainless steel will rust. Easy to put together, can be done with one person but two will be much better and three is ideal . After the first shelf is installed, the others are a breeze. Just make sure you put the plastic spacers on the same position/groves/ on all posts, or it will be a real hassle to remove the shelf and redo it it again, worse, may damage the positioning slots mollded on the oinside of the spacer. They are fairly expensive to replace.

    Read More
    collectorque September 18, 2012
  • Sturdy, EZ to assemble, and perfect size + casters
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my garage storage needs. PERFECT! I assembled them by myself (66 yr old lady.) I was more than pleased with the results. My garage is organized, al last! The distance between shelves is adjustable, making it great for my different sizes of containers. The casters are very heavy duty, and that was a must have for me. I love organization, and these fit the bill. I love 'em!

    Read More
    elbh December 22, 2013
  • Nice shelf, LOTS of room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelf with a coating for outdoor use. You have the choice of using the wheels or not which is very nice. You'll need two people to assemble...at least to get it started. Once the four poles are up and the bottom shelf is attached, it's quick and easy for one person to finish!! We have ours on the back patio and just LOVE it!!

    Read More
    twoshuffles June 6, 2012
  • Trinity NSF 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack is great to store heavy items!

    Read More
    sesmagistra August 8, 2014
  • Trinity NSF adjustable 5 tier outdoor wire rack
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my basement (one piece at a time- it is heavy) and I love it. It gave me a lot of organizing space, and if I ever want to move it, I can easily roll it . It is not the bright chrome color that I expected but, more of a dull finish. It was easy to assemble without help so that was a big plus for me, and I felt the price was fair. I am considering purchasing another one.

    Read More
    sallyj December 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Since purchasing this shelf, I have purchased five more of these no tool shelving systems for my home and garage. These are a breeze to assemble and they hold a lot of weight. I've stored heavy objects on them and never had a problem. There are also a lot of accessories available for adding little shelves and baskets. I definitely recommend these shelves for quick, easy garage / utility room / pantry / warehouse / etc. organization!

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 15, 2018
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf! Very sturdy and practical.

    Read More
    lee1123 September 6, 2016
  • Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelvin
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this 5 rack shelving unit is great. I did a Net price cross comparison & "O" had the best price. After all, it's a shelving unit . Works as you would expect.

    Read More
    melcodman September 8, 2012
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble (by myself), sturdy, adjustable, I bought 4 for organizing my garage.

    Read More
    annemq August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought several of this for garage storage, and it is great having storage solutions on wheels. It was very easy to assemble, and I love that I can set this outside without worrying about damage.

    Read More
    Anne K. July 18, 2018
  • Great Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage rack was the best aid for organizing my outdoor shed. I love that the shelves could be arranged at the specific height for items that were being stored.

    Read More
    Belinda C. July 7, 2017
  • Superior Quality and Endless Possibilities
    Verified Purchase

    Used with or without casters (an alternate non-caster bottom is also included), these units are super. I put one unit together in such a way as to make two shelves for an outbuilding that had lower-than-72-inch clearance. Both pieces are functioning flawlessly. Also I am putting together several of these units to use outside on the porch or next to outbuildings for plants. I have about 10 of them assembled in a real hodge-podge kind of way to more clearly delineate my poultry fence from my dogs! They work perfectly and eventually they will be holding water vessels as I catch water off the poultry pen. In the meantime they are saving the toes of the guineas from the mouths of dogs. So far these items have shipped with variable success as far as outside packages are concerned. Yet each of the worst boxes contained the correct merchandise. I think I have 20 of them. I am thinking of assembling three of them next to my smoker for placing food on and off the grill/smoker. This is a no-brainer. Buy them in quantity.

    Read More
    reviewpost May 20, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    You can pay less and buy junk you have to replace every couple of years or buy quality that has held up for years in a hot humid garage in FL. No rust, no issues, great product.

    Read More
    ROGER B. October 8, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, easy to put together, sturdy. Just what I needed

    Read More
    kt7799 July 4, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The adjustable shelving unit was easy to set up - no tools required. The quality of the unit is excellent; no need to worry about the shelves sagging. I especially like having wheels on the unit, because it is heavy. The wheels makes it very easy to move after assembly.

    Read More
    susan734 August 9, 2012
  • Stands up to heavy plants
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these shelves for my mom to display her many planters of succulents. I do wish they were a bit more designed looking since they're in full from my backyard sliding door. Besides that, these are great. Each shelf being able to withstand 800 lbs gives us the confidence that they won't give out. They were easy to put together and the wheels make it easy to roll under my patio awning when it rains (made the mistake of planting in pots without drainage holes). Being able to adjust the heights of each shelf allows us to place even our tall-ish desert rose tree. Each piece is coated to protect against the elements. I'll revise the review if any issues develop over time. Hoping they design these in more styles.

    Read More
    tekaid April 20, 2014
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product wheels strong.

    Read More
    Susan N. October 25, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within a week of order. All parts included, putting together was a snap. I managed the base and first two shelves alone but then needed help because of the height/weight, so two-person assembly makes it sooo easy. This is the second unit i ordered. The first is in use at a food pantry and is terrific, holds weighty stuff (boxes of fruits and sacks of carrots/onions etc.) on each shelf but still moves easily, a necessity in a small space. the swivel casters make it easy to move. I use the second unit in my garage, again so easy to move around. Fully recommend this product though both have been in use less than a month.

    Read More
    babyroo February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A good buy at a reasonable cost. The rack was very easy to put together, including putting on the coasters. Although it is stated as an outdoor rack, we placed two of these in our garage for storage. A quality product at a good price!

    Read More
    marylandron January 29, 2018