Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, EZ to assemble, and perfect size + casters
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my garage storage needs. PERFECT! I assembled them by myself (66 yr old lady.) I was more than pleased with the results. My garage is organized, al last! The distance between shelves is adjustable, making it great for my different sizes of containers. The casters are very heavy duty, and that was a must have for me. I love organization, and these fit the bill. I love 'em!

    Read More
    elbh December 22, 2013
  • Excellent rack for outdoor use.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rack for the yards, epoxy coated so it should not rust. But if you are close to the ocean with salty air, even stainless steel will rust. Easy to put together, can be done with one person but two will be much better and three is ideal . After the first shelf is installed, the others are a breeze. Just make sure you put the plastic spacers on the same position/groves/ on all posts, or it will be a real hassle to remove the shelf and redo it it again, worse, may damage the positioning slots mollded on the oinside of the spacer. They are fairly expensive to replace.

    Read More
    collectorque September 18, 2012
  • Just Great and what we hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    They came two days after notice they were shipped. That's very fast from CA to Northern MT by UPS. They were boxed nice enough though two bags holding some of the parts broke in two of the units all the parts were there. No damage to the shelves or the poles. Two of us went right to work putting these together and took us about 3 hours total if not less. We took a lunch break so lost track of exact time. They are heavy and we used a hand truck to take down into a 12 foot high basement where they will reside to hold junk from attic eventually. They are what we wanted. These are particularly great heavy duty units. Not your average cheaper ones. They are painted a soft grey/gray which fits nicely in the basement but honestly they could be black or green or red for all we care. We set them up all to have the same height for the shelves across all 5. I may buy more in the future but wanted to see how these 4 foot by 18 inch ones would fit. They don't tell you but there are inserts that allow you to split the two part 36 in pole in two so you can have two side by side units one on casters one on the floor with the provided feet and screw in inserts to do that. They also provide one extra set of plastic sleeves that hold the shelves in position to the poles. This means we have enough for an extra shelf as you need four per shelf. We've had some experience putting similar units together but this is at home and the other one was a specialized one set up with grow lights to start our garden plants. And they both are rated for outdoor use. We have a dry climate and basement up here in fact our floor is a raised wood floor they will roll around on in the basement so we didn't think twice about using there. But I wouldn't probably use this system in a wet or humid climate such as we have in the midwest. Lived there too...and watched a freezer we'd had over 30 years turn to rust within just 3 years in a midwest basement compared to MO and CO previous no rusting ever. But I have no reason to use outdoors and not sure why people would but perhaps you could make a silcone ring to go around the middle of the poles were they screw together. Overall this is extremely well made. Very sturdy once put together. Very happy with them and very strong shelves. No damage in shipping to any of it. Two of the boxes managed to get a minor hole but again nothing was lost in transit. Kudo's to the seller and Overstock both.

    Read More
    toomuchnow January 27, 2012
  • Trinity NSF adjustable 5 tier outdoor wire rack
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my basement (one piece at a time- it is heavy) and I love it. It gave me a lot of organizing space, and if I ever want to move it, I can easily roll it . It is not the bright chrome color that I expected but, more of a dull finish. It was easy to assemble without help so that was a big plus for me, and I felt the price was fair. I am considering purchasing another one.

    Read More
    sallyj December 23, 2014
  • Nice shelf, LOTS of room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelf with a coating for outdoor use. You have the choice of using the wheels or not which is very nice. You'll need two people to assemble...at least to get it started. Once the four poles are up and the bottom shelf is attached, it's quick and easy for one person to finish!! We have ours on the back patio and just LOVE it!!

    Read More
    twoshuffles June 6, 2012
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product wheels strong.

    Read More
    Susan N. October 25, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    You can pay less and buy junk you have to replace every couple of years or buy quality that has held up for years in a hot humid garage in FL. No rust, no issues, great product.

    Read More
    ROGER B. October 8, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf! Very sturdy and practical.

    Read More
    lee1123 September 6, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble (by myself), sturdy, adjustable, I bought 4 for organizing my garage.

    Read More
    annemq August 24, 2016
  • Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelvin
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this 5 rack shelving unit is great. I did a Net price cross comparison & "O" had the best price. After all, it's a shelving unit . Works as you would expect.

    Read More
    melcodman September 8, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, easy to put together, sturdy. Just what I needed

    Read More
    kt7799 July 4, 2012
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are very easy to assemble. Very sturdy and good looking. Roll easily and or a big help in my garden shop. I recommend them

    Read More
    April C. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of the shelves. I love the sturdy wheels, adjustable shelves and tough finish. I put two in a large closet for my art supplies and one in the garage.

    Read More
    Margie B. May 31, 2017
  • 5-tier outdoor wire rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is used for storing extras. we go to discount stores and buy in bulk. We store extras like Toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, fabric softeners, bath soaps, etc. We will never run out of those supplies with this shelving rack.

    Read More
    Mary May 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and easy to assemble, bought three sturdy

    Read More
    Mom. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the sturdy quality of these shelving units. Assembly was easy and it was nice have the option of installing casters or flat caps. I recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    Laurette L. April 13, 2017
  • Slightly dented shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the dent I assume that was acquired doing doing shipping these shelves are solid. Fit perfect in the spot I had selected for them and was easy to assemble with my son. Assembly works better with two people.

    Read More
    odn1160 March 30, 2017
  • Great for all kinds of stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unit because I am finally cleaning out and trying to get things off the floor in a building I use for storage as well as my gardening equipment. I have make shift shelving in it right now and I wanted something that could take weight and I could move around. I bought 4 units almost like this to redo my sewing room and that worked out wonderful. These are easy to put together and if you don't like where you put it once you have things on it you unlock the wheels and move it. The price was right for me.

    Read More
    answerwoman March 22, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed the overhead garage yet, but it appears to be good quality and durable.

    Read More
    Delois W. September 19, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money. Easy to assemble and move

    Read More
    jkl65 August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links