Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not rust proof
    Verified Purchase

    After the first heavy winter in northern california (lots of rain) these shelves began rust spots at the welding points. I’ve owned this shelf for 2.5 years now and aside from some rust (unsightly) it works just fine. I bought about 10 indoor shelving units by the same company and while some of the shelves arrived damaged in those, Overstock helped me with the manufacturer to get replacement parts sent out. Overall NSF makes a good product but rust proof is a little too much to hope for I suppose.

    Read More
    Sara T. January 5, 2018
  • great shelving for outdoor garage or home
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two - one for mudroom & one for outside storage in a garage. very sturdy, easy to put together & holds a lot of weight. very pleased,

    Read More
    btween4ever November 27, 2017
  • It is Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got it to organize my garage, and it does the trick. However, it presented me with quiet a challenge to assemble it. The fasteners to secure the poles were not manufactured well, and their groove catchers just just fall apart, which made it difficult to secure the poles necessary to add on the shelves. It worked at the end, but I would not put anything heavy on it. Just outdoor lighting items and a few garden things.

    Read More
    manipmute November 5, 2017
  • Love the space saving design
    Verified Purchase

    What a space saver, my garage looks great. Shelves are nice and deep. Unit is very sturdy, easy to assemble and looks great too. Very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    KIMBERLY I. October 30, 2017
  • A Thing of Beauty...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My garage is so much more organized with this sturdy shelving rack. While the box was somewhat heavy, I was able to put it all together by myself in little time as the instructions are crystal clear with tips for assembly. Just a great organizer for anywhere. Very attractive and good quality. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    tiajuju252 October 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this NSF rack all in one heavy 70 pound box. All of the high-quality parts were there and ready to assemble with very easy instructions. Everything was put together in 45 minutes with only one person. You will need a rubber mallot, but that is the only extra thing (not in the box) you will need to put everything together.

    Read More
    victoriadr September 18, 2017
  • Great product great service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a couple of these and they were supposed to be rust prove. Two or three of the selves that were originally delivered showed rust and they were replaced promptly. With that in mind, I wasn't too hopeful but it has been over 3 years now and the shelve racks are on my deck through rains and snows in CT, yet no signs of rust....I am very happy.

    Read More
    5354 September 4, 2017
  • Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelvin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Well built, strong, good coating, easy assembly by one person.

    Read More
    Debra F. August 1, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This didn't take much time at all to build this shelving, just laid all the parts out in the garage,and it was very easy to follow the instructions. It's stronger than the usual plastic shelving , and looks better, too. Glad we purchased it!

    Read More
    Peggy A. July 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 14, 2017
  • Great Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage rack was the best aid for organizing my outdoor shed. I love that the shelves could be arranged at the specific height for items that were being stored.

    Read More
    Belinda C. July 7, 2017
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are very easy to assemble. Very sturdy and good looking. Roll easily and or a big help in my garden shop. I recommend them

    Read More
    April C. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of the shelves. I love the sturdy wheels, adjustable shelves and tough finish. I put two in a large closet for my art supplies and one in the garage.

    Read More
    Margie B. May 31, 2017
  • 5-tier outdoor wire rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is used for storing extras. we go to discount stores and buy in bulk. We store extras like Toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, fabric softeners, bath soaps, etc. We will never run out of those supplies with this shelving rack.

    Read More
    Mary May 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and easy to assemble, bought three sturdy

    Read More
    Mom. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the sturdy quality of these shelving units. Assembly was easy and it was nice have the option of installing casters or flat caps. I recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    Laurette L. April 13, 2017
  • Slightly dented shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the dent I assume that was acquired doing doing shipping these shelves are solid. Fit perfect in the spot I had selected for them and was easy to assemble with my son. Assembly works better with two people.

    Read More
    odn1160 March 30, 2017
  • Great for all kinds of stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unit because I am finally cleaning out and trying to get things off the floor in a building I use for storage as well as my gardening equipment. I have make shift shelving in it right now and I wanted something that could take weight and I could move around. I bought 4 units almost like this to redo my sewing room and that worked out wonderful. These are easy to put together and if you don't like where you put it once you have things on it you unlock the wheels and move it. The price was right for me.

    Read More
    answerwoman March 22, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product wheels strong.

    Read More
    Susan N. October 25, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    You can pay less and buy junk you have to replace every couple of years or buy quality that has held up for years in a hot humid garage in FL. No rust, no issues, great product.

    Read More
    ROGER B. October 8, 2016