Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelvin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Well built, strong, good coating, easy assembly by one person.

    Read More
    Debra F. August 1, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This didn't take much time at all to build this shelving, just laid all the parts out in the garage,and it was very easy to follow the instructions. It's stronger than the usual plastic shelving , and looks better, too. Glad we purchased it!

    Read More
    Peggy A. July 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 14, 2017
  • Great Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage rack was the best aid for organizing my outdoor shed. I love that the shelves could be arranged at the specific height for items that were being stored.

    Read More
    Belinda C. July 7, 2017
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are very easy to assemble. Very sturdy and good looking. Roll easily and or a big help in my garden shop. I recommend them

    Read More
    April C. June 7, 2017
  • Sturdy and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of the shelves. I love the sturdy wheels, adjustable shelves and tough finish. I put two in a large closet for my art supplies and one in the garage.

    Read More
    Margie B. May 31, 2017
  • 5-tier outdoor wire rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is used for storing extras. we go to discount stores and buy in bulk. We store extras like Toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent, fabric softeners, bath soaps, etc. We will never run out of those supplies with this shelving rack.

    Read More
    Mary May 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and easy to assemble, bought three sturdy

    Read More
    Mom. April 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the sturdy quality of these shelving units. Assembly was easy and it was nice have the option of installing casters or flat caps. I recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    Laurette L. April 13, 2017
  • Slightly dented shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the dent I assume that was acquired doing doing shipping these shelves are solid. Fit perfect in the spot I had selected for them and was easy to assemble with my son. Assembly works better with two people.

    Read More
    odn1160 March 30, 2017
  • Great for all kinds of stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this unit because I am finally cleaning out and trying to get things off the floor in a building I use for storage as well as my gardening equipment. I have make shift shelving in it right now and I wanted something that could take weight and I could move around. I bought 4 units almost like this to redo my sewing room and that worked out wonderful. These are easy to put together and if you don't like where you put it once you have things on it you unlock the wheels and move it. The price was right for me.

    Read More
    answerwoman March 22, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product wheels strong.

    Read More
    Susan N. October 25, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    You can pay less and buy junk you have to replace every couple of years or buy quality that has held up for years in a hot humid garage in FL. No rust, no issues, great product.

    Read More
    ROGER B. October 8, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed the overhead garage yet, but it appears to be good quality and durable.

    Read More
    Delois W. September 19, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf! Very sturdy and practical.

    Read More
    lee1123 September 6, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble (by myself), sturdy, adjustable, I bought 4 for organizing my garage.

    Read More
    annemq August 24, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money. Easy to assemble and move

    Read More
    jkl65 August 13, 2016
  • wonderful storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wheels and I put together by myself. exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    joeyjo August 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was needing movable laundry shelving and this works perfect.

    Read More
    Steven S. August 2, 2016
  • Good sturdy shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and durable... casters are significant.

    Read More
    atlhome14 July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links