Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-tier Outdoor Wire Shelving Rack with Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this trinity 5 tier shelf because it helps my husband stay more organized in his shop. It's been a champ, having lived through 2 moves and still holds everything nice and sturdy. Putting it together was super easy and finish is still looking nice.

    Read More
    Natasha C. May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    the rack is good quality and very sturdy, however one shelf arrived damaged and have yet to hear back from anyone to remedy this. Not a lightweight item!

    Read More
    loni c. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This product was such a fantastic deal I bought 2! Really helped me organize my laundry room amd couldn’t beat the spectacular price. Would highly recommend this product to all my friends amd family

    Read More
    Daniel M. May 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well packaged assembled in less than 15 minutes quality parts good worksmanship one solid shelving unit Box itself came damaged and it was obvious that occurred during shipping but the packaging held up and kept everything inside pristine wish there was instructions for assembling they seem to be missing

    Read More
    jimriz April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fantastic — just what I needed for my garage. Assembly is easy (with one person) as long as you follow the instructions. The wheel option does have locks which I like.

    Read More
    Nat March 13, 2018
  • Have the 60" wide version, and like it so much, I have purchased this 48" wide version for my garage.

    Read More
    rbvenice March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these shelving units. I was able to get my basement nice and organized. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy, can handle a lot of weight Adjustable shelves are great. I purchased 3. Recommend !

    Read More
    jinny64 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble; works very well. hold plenty of weight!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser885447 February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A good buy at a reasonable cost. The rack was very easy to put together, including putting on the coasters. Although it is stated as an outdoor rack, we placed two of these in our garage for storage. A quality product at a good price!

    Read More
    marylandron January 29, 2018
  • Not rust proof
    Verified Purchase

    After the first heavy winter in northern california (lots of rain) these shelves began rust spots at the welding points. I’ve owned this shelf for 2.5 years now and aside from some rust (unsightly) it works just fine. I bought about 10 indoor shelving units by the same company and while some of the shelves arrived damaged in those, Overstock helped me with the manufacturer to get replacement parts sent out. Overall NSF makes a good product but rust proof is a little too much to hope for I suppose.

    Read More
    Sara T. January 5, 2018
  • great shelving for outdoor garage or home
    Verified Purchase

    ordered two - one for mudroom & one for outside storage in a garage. very sturdy, easy to put together & holds a lot of weight. very pleased,

    Read More
    btween4ever November 27, 2017
  • It is Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got it to organize my garage, and it does the trick. However, it presented me with quiet a challenge to assemble it. The fasteners to secure the poles were not manufactured well, and their groove catchers just just fall apart, which made it difficult to secure the poles necessary to add on the shelves. It worked at the end, but I would not put anything heavy on it. Just outdoor lighting items and a few garden things.

    Read More
    manipmute November 5, 2017
  • Love the space saving design
    Verified Purchase

    What a space saver, my garage looks great. Shelves are nice and deep. Unit is very sturdy, easy to assemble and looks great too. Very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    KIMBERLY I. October 30, 2017
  • A Thing of Beauty...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My garage is so much more organized with this sturdy shelving rack. While the box was somewhat heavy, I was able to put it all together by myself in little time as the instructions are crystal clear with tips for assembly. Just a great organizer for anywhere. Very attractive and good quality. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    tiajuju252 October 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this NSF rack all in one heavy 70 pound box. All of the high-quality parts were there and ready to assemble with very easy instructions. Everything was put together in 45 minutes with only one person. You will need a rubber mallot, but that is the only extra thing (not in the box) you will need to put everything together.

    Read More
    victoriadr September 18, 2017
  • Great product great service
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a couple of these and they were supposed to be rust prove. Two or three of the selves that were originally delivered showed rust and they were replaced promptly. With that in mind, I wasn't too hopeful but it has been over 3 years now and the shelve racks are on my deck through rains and snows in CT, yet no signs of rust....I am very happy.

    Read More
    5354 September 4, 2017
  • Trinity NSF Adjustable 5-Tier Outdoor Wire Shelvin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Well built, strong, good coating, easy assembly by one person.

    Read More
    Debra F. August 1, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This didn't take much time at all to build this shelving, just laid all the parts out in the garage,and it was very easy to follow the instructions. It's stronger than the usual plastic shelving , and looks better, too. Glad we purchased it!

    Read More
    Peggy A. July 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 14, 2017
  • Great Storage Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage rack was the best aid for organizing my outdoor shed. I love that the shelves could be arranged at the specific height for items that were being stored.

    Read More
    Belinda C. July 7, 2017