Today: $59.99

At other retailer: $94.99

Save $35.00 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorage Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed just a bit more wine storage and didn't need a wine cellar. This provided just the right amount of extra space. Very clean and crisp looking and easy to assemble

    Read More
    peggy703 May 24, 2017
  • Excellent Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to sssemble, sturdy and ideal for cellar like area. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Jeff R. February 3, 2017
  • Great wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love these we bought 3 and I need to order another!!

    Read More
    MNchill December 21, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Debra M. December 20, 2016
  • Les
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for our needs

    Read More
    lesned September 5, 2016
  • TeenieBean
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, not wobbly. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    poodie2 July 13, 2016
  • Tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The company had the plugs in the wrong end on two of the posts. It was a pain to take them out, but necessary to do so. Once put together, it looks and works great.

    Read More
    Heidi B. June 23, 2016
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, can support two layers of bottles per shelf, great price

    Read More
    lamadelaine May 27, 2016
  • Sturdy wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rack to stack on top of the existing rack we already have, unfortunately, I couldn't get them to connect. The older rack is also from overstock and the same type, but they must have changed the fittings since we purchased the old one b/c I couldn't get them to stack. Otherwise, it's a good sturdy rack that holds lots of wine.

    Read More
    badger90 May 15, 2016
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It does a fine job. Stacks wine well.

    Read More
    mrmiko April 26, 2016
  • Great for the garage....
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very practical rack for wine storage in the garage, or a closet, if you dont have a real wine cellar.

    Read More
    shwillia April 22, 2016
  • Terrific wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, perfect size and looks great

    Read More
    glass3to April 13, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Good value!

    Read More
    Katherine C. April 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, fits more bottles than described - very happy!

    Read More
    molly s. March 28, 2016
  • excellent wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy. easy to put together!!! terrific

    Read More
    Woofus March 26, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    quality, sturdy, can hold LOTS of bottles. I would recommend

    Read More
    carolyn86 February 28, 2016
  • Easy to Assemble Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    We were able to put this rack in the basement under the stairs, it fit perfectly and easy to get to also to organize.

    Read More
    kaybee707 February 24, 2016
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    PAUL W. February 23, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for the area I had available

    Read More
    Mindi A. February 19, 2016
  • Surprisingly Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great wine rack for the price. It's surprisingly solid and really space conscious.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links