| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $105.49

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $44.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to kitchen.

    Read More
    over141 September 23, 2017
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a cart to use in my kitchen for the toaster oven I just purchased. This cart was a perfect choice. It's sturdy, has a locking wheel, moves easily. I really like the wood top as well.

    Read More
    jan s September 15, 2017
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a pretty nice kitchen cart. It didn't come with too many pieces in it's shipping box so its fairly simple to get everything set up. I haven't used it to actually cut on but It is a great storage solution for a few pans, veggies etc.

    Read More
    Myles B. August 30, 2017
  • Love this island!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a very small kitchen and needed an island for prep work. This is perfect! It is so cute and sturdy and wheels easily out if the way. The large wood cutting board lifts off to wash in the sink. Also very easy to assemble! Love it!

    Read More
    Kathy M. August 11, 2017
  • Trinity EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and useful cart. We love it!

    Read More
    Robert H. August 4, 2017
  • Perfect for my small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm still finding new ways to use this cart! Excellent surface for rolling dough or any small appliance. Open shelving lets me reach anything I need and it holds a lot!

    Read More
    Beth D. July 30, 2017
  • Nice wheels
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels make it so smooth to move around the kitchen. Very pleased

    Read More
    reneesfaves101 July 19, 2017
  • Good, sturdy kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to add a little more (mobile) counter space to my studio apartment's kitchen. The box was pretty heaving but the cart is really sturdy, comes with a beautiful bamboo cutting board top, and is easy to move around. And I didn't even need any tools to put it together! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. July 17, 2017
  • Perfect for BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and sturdy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1260512 July 10, 2017
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a U-shape kitchen and wanted a cart primarily for the additional preparation space. That being said, I have not used my "regular" cutting boards since I got this cart. I do utilize the under storage as well. The only negative is that I have to remove the top to wash it. It easily lifts off and goes right back on, but it's a bit awkward and kind of heavy. I've tried just wiping it down with a sponge, but I like to scrub it up and rinse it off in the sink so I take the top right off. Otherwise, I like it's compact size. Other carts were too big for my space. Also, it easily rolls out of the way so I can sweep and mop. All and all, I think this was a fabulous buy and quite functional.

    Read More
    phoenixalwaysrises July 6, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am thoroughly pleased with this purchase but, one of the polls had stripped threads. Just hope the weight of the bamboo top will hold it together

    Read More
    Ann W. July 2, 2017
  • Great For the KitchenAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using my cart as a stand for my KitchenAid Pro 600 stand mixer. It weighs in at 28 pounds (I believe). The cart is great for storing all of my attachments and extra bowls and to easily move around. The cart was easy to put together and I've been using it for over a year now. The cart is super sturdy. I also keep the very top shelf under the cutting board a bit lower for storing stuff in it, also. It rolls easily with, but stays still as well.

    Read More
    Denice D. June 24, 2017
  • Everything I wanted and more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The previous reviews about this cart made me want to give it a try and it was more than I expected. Very sturdy, well-built, and easy to assemble. It sits a little higher than my last which makes cutting easier. The towel bar and hooks for hanging are very useful. I love it.

    Read More
    LaShunda B. June 15, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very stable and ads a plus to our kitchen !

    Read More
    Meri P. June 6, 2017
  • NEVER AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    CAME APART & CANNOT FIX. HOLDS SPLIT

    Read More
    Natalie B. April 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size bamboo butcher block great quality

    Read More
    wndrling April 19, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and this item fits perfect for storage and food preparation. The quality is good and it was worth the money.

    Read More
    Gregory S. April 9, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very handy for wherever you use it .

    Read More
    Sandra A. March 29, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little cart, works really good in space I needed it for. Great storage!

    Read More
    Lucy S. March 21, 2017
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    works very well in my kithen. Works very well in my kitchen

    Read More
    melly651 March 6, 2017
Sponsored Links