Today: $107.49

At other retailer: $117.07

Save $9.58 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great For the KitchenAid mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been using my cart as a stand for my KitchenAid Pro 600 stand mixer. It weighs in at 28 pounds (I believe). The cart is great for storing all of my attachments and extra bowls and to easily move around. The cart was easy to put together and I've been using it for over a year now. The cart is super sturdy. I also keep the very top shelf under the cutting board a bit lower for storing stuff in it, also. It rolls easily with, but stays still as well.

    Read More
    Denice D. June 24, 2017
  • Everything I wanted and more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The previous reviews about this cart made me want to give it a try and it was more than I expected. Very sturdy, well-built, and easy to assemble. It sits a little higher than my last which makes cutting easier. The towel bar and hooks for hanging are very useful. I love it.

    Read More
    LaShunda B. June 15, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very stable and ads a plus to our kitchen !

    Read More
    Meri P. June 6, 2017
  • NEVER AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    CAME APART & CANNOT FIX. HOLDS SPLIT

    Read More
    Natalie B. April 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size bamboo butcher block great quality

    Read More
    wndrling April 19, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and this item fits perfect for storage and food preparation. The quality is good and it was worth the money.

    Read More
    Gregory S. April 9, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very handy for wherever you use it .

    Read More
    Sandra A. March 29, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little cart, works really good in space I needed it for. Great storage!

    Read More
    Lucy S. March 21, 2017
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    works very well in my kithen. Works very well in my kitchen

    Read More
    melly651 March 6, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy, wheels are a nice addition and work well on tile & carpet. Good buy and good value.

    Read More
    Dale R. March 3, 2017
  • Good looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item I ever put together by myself, and it was easy! It's very sturdy and it looks good in my small kitchen. It was an excellent purchase for my needs, and I recommend this cart highly, if you need storage and have only a small space for a cart.

    Read More
    MaryM February 21, 2017
  • Mme Gouge
    Verified Purchase

    The butcher block top is very good quality and has held up well without oiling. I don't cut any raw protein since it is cumbersome to lift into the sink. I love that the cart rolls easily and that the wheels lock easily.

    Read More
    Alice G. February 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No need to run to the pantry all the time. Everything I need is handy.

    Read More
    OstkUser629568 February 5, 2017
  • EcoStorage Chrome Bamboo Top Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is one of the best purchases I made. It holds my deep fryer, utensils and my many different cook books and much more. Plus I like that it has wheels making it easy to move around and be used as a serving cart for parties and social get together.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn Z. January 19, 2017
  • Teresa G
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Lots of room to store kitchen items. Mobile cart makes it easy for me to move it when necessary.

    Read More
    Teresa G. January 18, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase. Exactly what we needed and very well made.

    Read More
    fayettebelle January 9, 2017
  • sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Bought for my Daughter-in-law. Very attractive and sturdy. Locks well and bamboo cutting board is substantial. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Saralin R. January 3, 2017
  • Very handy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks good. We use it to take food out to the table poolside. It also is handy for storing special things in the off season such as Christmas gifts. We haven't actually used it in the kitchen, though it would be handy there, too. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    crafty lady December 31, 2016
  • These are excellent carts with Bamboo tops!
    Verified Purchase

    I have one in my kitchen that stores canned goods & dry goods. These ate strong carts, attractive too, with a cutting board top. It has a side rail to hang tea towels from & hooks on the other end for utensils. I have mine loaded in the kitchen & it still moves freely over the tiled floor. I bought a second one for my computer room to hold more art supplies, all of my vitamins, a ceramic jar full of various scissors, small tall bins for all sorts of colored pens. An antique-standing clock. I added a coated wire shelving unit on one side that works so well for my ledger books & paper writing pads. Two med. boxes on the other side of the wire shelving unit holding various items, easy to reach since the cart sits next to my desk. I am sure if you like the looks of this cart, you will love it when you purchase it! Thank you Overstock!! You rule!!

    Read More
    mspeasley December 13, 2016
  • Three years later I still love this cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and handy cart. I've done all kinds of things on it including cooking, wrapping gifts, sawing a shelf to size, etc., and it still looks like new. I even had to take it apart and put it back together twice because I moved, and all the parts go back into place no problem. I'd purchase it all over again. The price was very reasonable too

    Read More
    Kinga H. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links