Today $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorage Bamboo Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Trinity storage Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    so handly for storage very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    chippewawomen December 8, 2017
  • Jaynelib
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice bakers rack. Bought it for my daughter who had limited storage in her Chicago apartment. It is a great deal for the price and not too heavy so easily movable to suite different storage needs.

    Read More
    Jayne B. November 26, 2017
  • Trinity Bamboo Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Functional Functional Functional! It was super easy to put together and works great for giving me an area to store the picnic items for BBQ parties.

    Read More
    C H. November 22, 2017
  • Its OK
    Verified Purchase

    This rack did its job, we used it for more space and extra counter top. the only issue is the cutting board gets water marks quickly.

    Read More
    Akesha B. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect for my small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my narrow kitchen. Quality materials and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Robin A. August 11, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some extra storage, in my kitchen, and this did the trick! The rack is super easy to put together, and is definitely sturdy! I have my mixer and fruit bowl on the bamboo shelf, my microwave on the next one down and then some larger items (my slow cooker, stock pot, etc.), on the bottom! On the very top, I have all of my cookbooks!

    Read More
    Leah H. August 10, 2017
  • Awesome Prep Station
    Verified Purchase

    This prep station is great for anyone with a smaller kitchen looking for extra storage. We store our stand mixer and large pots on the bottom and our prep bowls up top. Really love this station, it's a little narrow to do a lot of pastry prep on, but good for everyday cooking.

    Read More
    Chaya C. June 28, 2017
  • If You Need Extra Space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece if you have a very tiny kitchen. The only problem that I had was that the metal started to pit after about 6 months.

    Read More
    stpetegirl7 May 2, 2017
  • Good for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't have a lot of character space and used this for storage in the kitchen. It was easy to assemble and sturdy and provided a lot of extra space

    Read More
    Coleen F. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect for small kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bakers rack fit perfectly in my small kitchen. Have limited cabinet space so I use it for my pot & pans on the bottom shelves. Up top I put all my spices. It makes it so easy to get to everything when I'm cooking. The down side is it was difficult to reassemble when I moved. The parts that keep the shelves in place are a challenge to work with. I'm not very good at putting things together so maybe it's just me. The other thing is I wish they would have included a strip of bamboo for the top shelf. My spices would tip over and fall before I took a thick peice of cardboard and covered it with some nonslip cabinet liner to keep it all in place. Will probably replace with wood or tile later. Overall great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Kelley J. April 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and has adjustable legs for leveling. Nice and heavy with a substantial bamboo work surface.

    Read More
    ned01 February 5, 2017
  • AWESOME !
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bakers rack ! It actually is everything they claim it to be. Very easy assembly ( I am disabled with rather serious mobility issues & still managed it alone ), it is also large enough that I was able to clear my countertops of clutter & get the most frequently used pots pans to an easily accessible area. As if that weren't enough - it also looks much better than anticipated - overall - this item is well worth the money & I truly would recommend it to anyone looking for an easy way to add to their kitchen space.

    Read More
    dizneywolf January 18, 2017
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This baker's rack is wonderful. It was very easy to put together, it is extremely sturdy and is the PERFECT addition to my daughter's kitchen. EXACTLY what she wanted and I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Darla C. January 3, 2017
  • bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    give you all the extra space you need in a small kitchen with a great look

    Read More
    Joyce R. December 2, 2016
  • easy to assemble and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little kaypro shelf unit. Using it in a temporary kitchen set up until I get my new kitchen built. Perfect for the space I have

    Read More
    rkharris November 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Well made!!

    Read More
    lr33 November 30, 2016
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    We love this in our kitchen. The bamboo shelf isn't the greatest quality, but the shelf is great. It's a good height and we've been able to store lots of our cooking appliances with no concern about weight.

    Read More
    rsr24 August 31, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this baker's rack. It's sturdy and attractive and was very easy to assemble. I was able to fit quite a few small kitchen appliances on the shelves. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    sarahsera August 17, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very durable and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lizbeth B. August 5, 2016