Sale: $105.74

At other retailer: $127.12

Save $21.38 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorage 4-tier NSF Wire Shelving Rack with Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as expected, good quality and large
    Verified Purchase

    nice large sturdy shelve for garage re-organizing. Fits plastic bins for christmas decors and toys very well. Satisfied.

    Read More
    clenat373 February 12, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large capacity Rack with long and deep shelves. Very sturdy, commercial grade quality. We're going to buy another one.

    Read More
    Karyn H. February 9, 2017
  • Perfect Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and helped me to organize years of clutter. The wheels make the purchase. It is so easy to move and now cleaning behind and underneath will be a breeze. I will purchase others and eventually have them in my garage. Happy!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 2, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought for pantry works great

    Read More
    OstkUser51593 January 18, 2017
  • Organization
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and a nicer quality than most shelving units.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. January 5, 2017
  • 4 Tier Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy, and easy to put together. I put the shelves together by myself. They do not wobble, and I love the wheels as I can move the shelves to clean under.

    Read More
    Jenny M. March 20, 2016
  • K. Rothwell
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Easy to assemble, holds a lot.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. March 9, 2016
  • Pantry shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for additional pantry storage. They provide a lot of storage and look great

    Read More
    Janet D. February 18, 2016
  • Purchased 2
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this item to organize my garage and loved it so much that I also purchased another for my son.

    Read More
    queenisavel December 31, 2015
  • JCAFF
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 units for garage storage. Excellent product! Highly recommend these units.

    Read More
    JCAFF December 7, 2015
  • Wendy J
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the cost!

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 19, 2015
  • Great price for sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    It is tall, good wheels and strong

    Read More
    Susan P. November 5, 2015
  • Sturdy and robust
    Verified Purchase

    well made, high weight capacity, great product. I'd like to buy several more.

    Read More
    crzy4overstock November 4, 2015
  • Commercial quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very sturdy.provides excellent storage.

    Read More
    winterhaven12 August 19, 2015
  • solid and mobile
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The shelves can be set and even adjusted, (with a little effort). wheels don't scuff the wood floor. Can handle some weight. I had over 400 lbs on those.

    Read More
    bob c. August 2, 2015
  • Functional and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy with two persons. What a handy item!!! We were so delighted with the first one we bought for my sewing room, we bought a second one for the garage. We wanted something with wheels so it could be moved around and, even with the shelves loaded with items, it moves effortlessly. The price was a bargain when compared to what you get for size and durability in other products. We are completely satisfied.

    Read More
    tess812 June 19, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and inexpensive!

    Read More
    Josh K. June 19, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for office storage. It arrived in a very timely manner......and it is solid and sturdy. It is truly industrial strength. It was easy to put together.....very spacious.....and with the wheels it can be moved around but probably never will be. I was delighted with the item and the great price for something so sturdy.

    Read More
    Margart T. May 12, 2015
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy and very convenient in my garage. Now nothing has to sit on the floor and can be moved easily. I even ordered a third.

    Read More
    veronika101 April 21, 2015
  • buyer in v-town
    Verified Purchase

    love it ! great quality, great buy.,

    Read More
    helentaplin March 9, 2015
Sponsored Links