Today: $79.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trinity EcoStorage 3-Tier Chrome Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described...
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my laundry room and makes it easy to move large amounts of laundry in one step.

    Read More
    souberpink March 19, 2017
  • Great cart / Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The cart arrived flat packed and went together in about 10 minutes. Shelves are height adjustable and very sturdy. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    PJ M. October 13, 2016
  • Sturdy cart.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for moving tools to different garage projects.

    Read More
    Doug September 29, 2016
  • Perfect for bath kitchen or shop - love the ease
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for s many uses - love it

    Read More
    integrity August 26, 2016
  • moving
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy cart and came in handy while we were sorting records and boxes after my parent passed away. Good buy.

    Read More
    ca1shopper August 16, 2016
  • Avid Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love....love....love this item. Using it in the kitchen to hold pots and pans, used "S" hooks to hang some on the side. Very easy to set up and very study, looks contemporary in my kitchen and is very useful for me to access what i need.

    Read More
    Carmen March 16, 2016
  • love the cart
    Verified Purchase

    solid, rolls easily, great for rolling into a closet for storage out of sight

    Read More
    multibuyer January 30, 2016
  • Chrome cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and accents my kitchen decor very well.

    Read More
    Sheila J. November 27, 2015
  • Sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, sturdy, attractive, functional

    Read More
    madamemadness51 November 4, 2015
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cart for the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Holly H. April 21, 2015
  • Trinity EcoStorage 3-Tier Chrome Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cart with a few shelves to use in my walk-in pantry. This is great. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shamira April 13, 2015
  • Love My Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is good looking in my modern kitchen and serves my lifestyle well. I place hot dishes on it and roll it out as a serving cart to my formal dining area. I use the cart when clearing the table off after a large sized dinner is over. Last, the cart helps me move dirty dishes and pots to the dishwasher. Afterwards, I place big pots on my cart's shelving units and it looks impressive. My brother ordered the exact cart from Overstock after seeing mine!

    Read More
    yogahappy December 24, 2014
  • Great rolling cart with industrial style
    Verified Purchase

    After enduring flimsy kitchen and pantry industrial shelving it is a treat to find one that is substantial. Can't say enough good about it - attractive, durable, priced well.

    Read More
    smktoo July 31, 2014
  • This cart is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cart to use for Scrapbooking storage and it is perfect...very easy to put together, sturdy, and spacious. It is working out great and the ability to move it around as I need it helps a lot. Great deal and a great product.

    Read More
    weigmom July 29, 2014
  • Thanks. Great carts
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy and satisfied with carts, price, speed of delivery, and especially back-up support. I'm surprised, but you guys have sold me on continuing to check with your company first when I do my shopping Satisfied customer from. NH.

    Read More
    rickl1234 July 8, 2014
  • Awesome cart for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is sturdy. It was very easy to built, and looks great.

    Read More
    crgatlanta June 8, 2014
  • Great deal for a handy product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use at my church. Sure comes in handy. We are glad to have it

    Read More
    rinsmom May 15, 2014
  • I created my own grill station
    Verified Purchase

    I used my cart to create a grill station. I attached (with zip ties) a paper towel holder, power strip, mini garbage can, and pinwheel! I keep the cart in the garage and just wheel it outside when I want to grill.

    Read More
    kdjsd May 9, 2014
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is a good depth to hold plastic bins used to organize my craft supplies Sturdy enough to use the top as a work surface as well. Easy/no tool assembly .A great value and shipped quickly by Overstock.

    Read More
    poppysue April 29, 2014
  • Best rolling cart ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for to use in my kitchen- I added an Ikea butcher block panel to the top, which fits the width perfectly, lots of large pots and pands in the shelves- and the big solid rubber wheels can take it and roll smoothly with lots of weight. I love the handle- whihc steers the cart well, and can use it as a towel rack when stationery. Overall this has been one of the most useful buys ever!

    Read More
    yizat March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links